Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (30)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (19)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (7)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (18)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (25)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (88)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (37)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Sunburst Discus Fish - 3 inch
Sunburst Discus Fish - 3 inch
$69.95
$39.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 499 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by Earl Ferguson Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2021
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch I received my 6 Discus today. They all appear to be in good health. Thank you for the quick turn aro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kat Brown Date Added: Monday 05 April, 2021
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered two fish, one Yellow Mosaic Dragon Fish and one Siam Red Master. Again, SomethingsPhishy p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Small by Kathleen Tooz Date Added: Monday 29 March, 2021
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Small I ordered fish for the first time on line, I’m am so Amazed at how HEALTHY and GOOD LOOKING these..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by fred meyer Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2021
*Assorted Angelfish - Large I neglected to give you a thumbs up on the last 5 assorted angelfish you delivered to me. They fairl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Richard Warren Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch Over the course of the past 2 months, I began searching online for particular fish and a reliable so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long Finned Bushynose Pleco 4 inch by Richard Warren Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2021
Long Finned Bushynose Pleco 4 inch Over the course of the past 2 months, I began searching online for particular fish and a reliable so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kat Brown Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2021
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered the Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 3.5". The fish came in active, beautiful and great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch by Susan Mortensen Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2021
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch I purchased 4 Discus from Somethings Phishy and I am very pleased with my babies. The next day, thei..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2 Inch by Michael LEJON Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2021
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2 Inch Lovely healthy juveniles arrived yesterday. About 1.5-2" very active, lovely coloration, can't wait ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Powell Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2021
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch I have purchase many orders from SomethingsPhishy.com over many years. I have always received 5 sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Jody Garin Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch As a long time aquarium enthusiast and in particular having hard to keep Discus, I was incredibly su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Chen Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch We highly recommend Somethingsphishy if your looking to order discus fish. All discus fish arrived s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by John Chen Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack We highly recommend Somethingsphishy if your looking to order discus fish. All discus fish arrived s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by James Kendra Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I received 6 Discus and 2 Plecos about a week ago. They are doing fantastic, very hearty eaters. Pac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Eel - Spiny Peacock by Star Duffee Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2021
Eel - Spiny Peacock Very pleased with eel. Was hoping for a smaller one to watch grow, but for the price can’t complai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Star Duffee Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack All my discus fish arrived safe and sound. They were packaged properly. I’m very pleased and will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cynthia Moders Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2020
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Love this website!! I ordered 24 discus and all fish arrived The next day alive and active!!! It\'s ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Leonora Mena Date Added: Wednesday 23 December, 2020
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my 10 discuss and we are very happy they all arrived well we love them! Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Rachel Redding Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My order was well packaged and arrived on time. The fish were all healthy and continue to thrive. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch by Cecilia Chen Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2020
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch I was impressed with my last order! Not a single fish dead, all in great shape in my tank, looking l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by John Iannone Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack Very happy with my shipment. Ordered six discus, one is laying on bottom of quarantine tank but ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Ruth Schenk Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2020
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small Thank you for a great experience. The packaging is great - the angelfish arrived healthy and perky; ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. by Angela Dittmar Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2020
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. I purchased the eight pack of food for my angels and rams. They love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by fred meyer Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2020
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 Received my 6 large amazon plants today.. I am well pleased with the condition and shipping care tak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Albert La Spina Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Recieved my order of ten assorted Discus Fish Tuesday, Sept.22. I am writing this on Saturday, Sept...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Layne Mitchell Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I am so pleased with the discus that were sent. Bright colors and healthy fish. This is my first tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by daniel woosley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My son order this one for my Granddaughter because she like it and he didnt order it last time , LOL..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nataliya Lebedinskaya Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Just wanted to thank you. Beautiful healthy fish, came to California on time, excellent packaging. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Blue by Kennet Burger Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2020
Ram - Bonsai Blue GREAT DEAL ON THESE RAMS! BEAUTIFUL FISH AND ALL ARRIVED FAST AND HEALTHY, THX!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Riggins Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2020
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have received my 4 discus fish and am very happy that I found a great dealer online to buy from. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by John Stafford Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2020
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Got my 2.5 inch Blue Diamond today. Absolutely beautiful! Both fish were packaged perfectly as well...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Albino by Ron Pozarnsky Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2020
Corydoras - Albino These arrived healthy. Nice cories. I’m a first-time customer and highly recommend Somethingsphish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Paul Dallalis Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I just wanted to give you another five star review for the latest order that I received yesterday. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by william legue Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch First time ordering from Phishy, very healthy and beautiful fish..will most definitely order from he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Michael Jeneske Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack Forgot to send you an update but you totally outdid yourself as these discus are awesome. You must h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Small by Paul Dallalis Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2020
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Small Five stars for my new "go-too" online fish store. Wonderful stock, very healthy!!! Prompt service an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Steven Agent Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Great fish from here. Some of the best color at this size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Megan Kolisch Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch As always, beautifully packed, very unique selection of beautiful fish, and all larger than expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Joshua Graham Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack I bought 2 of the 4 inch long finned plecos an within 2 weeks they laid eggs an I now have my 1st ba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Megan Kolisch Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack I ordered one 4 pack along with a Royal purple and am absolutely blown away by how spectacular these..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by SK Forrest Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch A year after my purchase of 10 assorted discus they are very large--at least 5-6\". They are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by SK Forrest Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch A year after my purchase of 10 assorted discus fish: I have only 9 left. They are very large--at lea..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dustin Lemler Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2020
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank you so much for the fantastic fish! The colors are beautiful and they are eating like horses!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by cheryl cundiff Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2020
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I receive my Blue Diamond Discus fish yesterday and it is beautiful!! I also received 2 angle fish a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by George Wade Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 This is my first ever experience ordering fish online. The overnight delivery that cost 67 dollars t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Deidra Stone Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2020
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I wish I could attach a picture so you could see how beautiful the fish are they sent. The Brilliant..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Jeanine Bowden Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small Of the 5 Angel\'s that I purched this blue one was not only the smallest, but he was the spunkyest.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Midnight Double Black - Small by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Midnight Double Black - Small I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Panda by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Corydoras - Panda I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Medium by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Medium I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LDA33 - Big White Spot (Snowball/Schneeball) Pleco - 2-3 inch by Tom Morgan Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2020
LDA33 - Big White Spot (Snowball/Schneeball) Pleco - 2-3 inch Fish arrived in good order as usual. I’m totally happy with every shipment..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Harry Pearson Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2020
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small I want to thank you and your employees for my entire transaction. Originally, I had problems placing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Michael Jeneske Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Great place for the perfect fish. Ordered discus delivered quickly and in perfect order. The fish we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Jeremy Mincik Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack We ordered 2 of the assorted discus 10 packs from Somethings Phishy and we couldn\'t be happier with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 by Luis Diaz Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 SomethingsPhishy you deliver again. I got my Assorted Rams a few days ago. What a beauty! -Shipping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium by cecil grimes Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2020
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium The fish I ordered arrived in excellent condition. They are beautiful and are active and eating well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 3-4 inch by David Schmidt Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 3-4 inch Healthy catfish arrived in perfect condition. Excellent packing job. Very good communication, answer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German by Luis Diaz Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2019
Ram - Assorted German I want to thank you for a really good experience. I received my 10 assorted rams on Thursday. All ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Archie Domael Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered 16 discus on Sunday (11/3/19) and they arrived (all alive) the morning of Tuesday (11/5/19..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by james wong Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch Just received my third discus ordered, all alive and healthy. If you're looking for healthy, disease..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch by Kevin Powers Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2019
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch The fish arrived, look good, and are in good health. They are doing great!!!! Thank you very much!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Erik Rylander Date Added: Monday 30 September, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered a total of 15 fish. The royal purple 5 inch fish are particularly spectacular. The fish sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jennifer Byrd Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2019
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Very happy with my 10 pack 2.5-3 in assorted discus. None of them were 2.5 inches, they were 3 - 3.5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Diane Carlson Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my order today, and could not be happier, with the great quality of the Discus and angel ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Eric Hollar Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I ordered the 10 pack assorted discus and I couldn\'t more happy with what I received they came very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by eric miller Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Very friendly staff communicates well and they definitely seem like they know what they\'re doing. F..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Reba Vermeiren Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Extremely happy with my order I got assorted discus and followed all instructions and all are doing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by William Haberley Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful fish as advertised and great prices! Fast shipping and arrived safely! A+++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Eliu Hernández Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Large ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Mike Schmitt Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish all happy and healthy had for over a week all doing great will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Scott shollenberger Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Received discus on Tuesday 17 all are well and eating nice fish second purchace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Nina Hunt Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish arrived alive and healthy! I received 4 discus and each one is a different color and are beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Edward Delbrel Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2019
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I got 7 discus all came happy,healthy and very beautiful.a pleasure dealing with this company.i am a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Kenneth D Kirsch Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 It has been a little over 2 weeks since the 5 angle fish arrived. Upon opening the shipping box I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Sha Nunley Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Arrived on time with great customer service! Beautiful, live and healthy fish! And a great variety! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by avery haack Date Added: Friday 03 May, 2019
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I feel like I hit the \"discus lottery\" when I found your website ! I read some negative reviews be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my order today now I have 17 ausome discus fish. I choose the reds and yellows. I must sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Long Le Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the first time I\'ve ordered from here and definitely was not disappointed. I ordered a tota..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Randy Worden Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I\'d never heard of this strain \'till I came across SomethingsPhishy\'s website. Nothing flashy, ki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Howard Franklin Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received a pair of juvenile Discus in the mail 1 week ago. I followed your instructions and i am h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by tricia Creech Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2019
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch My discus are amazing. All are doing great and already ate twice this morning. I am soo pleased with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by David Laraman Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I originally bought discus from Somethings Phishy about a decade ago and they were real nice in Roun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nora Bolender Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack OMG My fish came in beautifully. i got 10 2in discus and 5 small angelfish. the packaging was amazin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by MICHELE COLE Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack This was my first time ordering from your company. I must say I am very pleased. My 10 little beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Bryon Orr Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered this discus along with 3 others, they all came in time and healthy very well packaged. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 I received my order today and they are all beautiful and heathy despite the cold weather Kentucky. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I received my order of 10 discus today. All the fish were in excellent health despite the cold weath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Thien Truong le Date Added: Thursday 20 December, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thank so much all staff and customer service ! I don\'t have words to say . the discus fishes came t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jason Cooley Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I bought a ten pack of assorted discus...... I was amazed at to great colors and the healthy fish. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by james hanks Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch we received 7 discus all are doing really well and beautyful shipping was prompt and on time next da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Daniel Phelps Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch All I can say is WOW! Most of the beautiful 13 varieties of discus I ordered were over 3 inches! All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Yee Chow tsui Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch The first transportation company was late for 24 hours. All the fish did not survive. They were acce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jennifer Byrd Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered the assorted 10 pack of discus and 2 panda discus. I ordered the next day air saver ( a fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Rafael Mora Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Fish arrived on time and specimens are exactly as ordered. All 3 discus are in excellent shape with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by KENNETH EVORA Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I order 12 2in Discus and the got here a on time and all alive and are doing well will buy from here..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Dat Vo Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch 10 discus fishes are great and healthy, I will buy more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by glenn milcarek Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch no problems very smooth all fish are alive and eating after a few hours will buy again

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Gerald Sisco Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My fish arrived on time and in perfect health. I got a great selection of discus and angel fish from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Glenn Ikeda Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Order arrived yesterday evening. Fish were a bit stressed and one of the bags had leaked most of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 499 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
Specials more
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
$49.95
$28.95
Reviews more
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
I ordered two fish, one Yellow Mosaic Dragon Fish and one Si ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Red Lizard Whiptail - Chris Sahleen

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2