Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (55)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (45)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (5)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (93)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (39)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Gold Marble - Small
Angelfish - Gold Marble - Small
$7.95
$4.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 740 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Extra Large by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2020
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Extra Large Another fantastic experience with you guys !! My fish arrived in great condition and are happily swi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch - 4 Pack by Lazaro Duval Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch - 4 Pack I recieved my 4-pack assortment and was pleasantly supprised ! 4 beautiful Discuss fish arrived colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 5-6 inch by Alexx LeVasseur Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2020
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 5-6 inch I ordered one of these big guys about a month ago. I thought he came in super healthy and has been d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by fred meyer Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2020
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 Received my 6 large amazon plants today.. I am well pleased with the condition and shipping care tak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Albert La Spina Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Recieved my order of ten assorted Discus Fish Tuesday, Sept.22. I am writing this on Saturday, Sept...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Layne Mitchell Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I am so pleased with the discus that were sent. Bright colors and healthy fish. This is my first tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Red Marlboro Discus Fish - 2 Inch by daniel woosley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020
Super Red Marlboro Discus Fish - 2 Inch My son order me this because I retired from Philip Morris , because its name is Red Marlboro ,this f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by daniel woosley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My son order this one for my Granddaughter because she like it and he didnt order it last time , LOL..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 3.5 inch by daniel woosley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020
White Diamond Discus Fish 3.5 inch My son order me this white diamond and WOW it stands out and when it see me it comes to me like my o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nataliya Lebedinskaya Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Just wanted to thank you. Beautiful healthy fish, came to California on time, excellent packaging. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Kennet Burger Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2020
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue GREAT DEAL ON THESE RAMS! BEAUTIFUL FISH AND ALL ARRIVED FAST AND HEALTHY, THX!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Rose Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Riggins Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2020
Yellow Rose Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have received my 4 discus fish and am very happy that I found a great dealer online to buy from. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Riggins Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2020
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have received my 4 discus fish and am very happy that I found a great dealer online to buy from. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 3 inch by Janet Margelowsky Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2020
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 3 inch Got my two new Discus today! Absolutely beautiful fish, bigger than I anticipated and in perfect con..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by John Stafford Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2020
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Got my 2.5 inch Blue Diamond today. Absolutely beautiful! Both fish were packaged perfectly as well...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by daniel woosley Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2020
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small My son ordered two of the fire koi angelfish ,look great theyre small but healthy little guys theyre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Medium by daniel woosley Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2020
Angelfish - Platinum - Medium Son order me 5 medium Platinum beautiful angels all alive still doing great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by daniel woosley Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack My son order this 10 pack, The Discus came in fast next day great color they've doing good and eat v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Albino by Ron Pozarnsky Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2020
Corydoras - Albino These arrived healthy. Nice cories. I’m a first-time customer and highly recommend Somethingsphish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1 inch by Ron Pozarnsky Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2020
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1 inch I like these. Arrived healthy. Packaged well. Great customer service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - SP Black and Blue - Small by Ron Pozarnsky Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2020
Angelfish - SP Black and Blue - Small These are cool and larger than expected. All my fish arrived healthy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 5 by JohnR Saban Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2020
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 5 I am happy to have done business with your company and look forward to order some other fish when I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2020
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 5 star review on the healthy happy angelfish I received from you. I couldn\'t have asked for a bette..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NEON TETRA - LARGE - QUANTITY OF 12 by Tom Tarver Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2020
NEON TETRA - LARGE - QUANTITY OF 12 I received 4 discus plus some other fish. All arrived safely and in good condition. I had to recheck..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Paul Dallalis Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I just wanted to give you another five star review for the latest order that I received yesterday. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by william legue Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch First time ordering from Phishy, very healthy and beautiful fish..will most definitely order from he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Small by Paul Dallalis Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2020
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Small Five stars for my new "go-too" online fish store. Wonderful stock, very healthy!!! Prompt service an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Steven Agent Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Great fish from here. Some of the best color at this size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Louis Vega Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch bought 10 4 inch guys arrived perfect and on time ! will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1 inch by Patty Covert Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1 inch Fish arrived healthy. Packaging was great and all fish looked great. Very pretty!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Patty Covert Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack All fish arrived swimming and beautiful! The variety was more than I expected! Great communication a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Megan Kolisch Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch As always, beautifully packed, very unique selection of beautiful fish, and all larger than expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by SK Forrest Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch A year after my purchase of 10 assorted discus they are very large--at least 5-6\". They are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Louis Vega Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I purchased 20 assorted 2\" discuss. Arrived on time, beautiful selection, great size and very healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Gold Marble Super Veil Lace - Small by Diane Sleeter Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2020
Angelfish - Gold Marble Super Veil Lace - Small They arrived safe and sound!! Thank you. Beautiful fish- I will enjoy watching grow and develop. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dustin Lemler Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2020
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank you so much for the fantastic fish! The colors are beautiful and they are eating like horses!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Sam Richardson Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I'm happy to say My fish arrived alive and healthy I'm very pleased with my Discus fish and highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nevin Aspinwall Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the third time that I have ordered Discus from Somethingsphishy. Each time the fish arrived ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Minh Tran Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I have received my discuses. They are big and they are very healthy. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Deidra Stone Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2020
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I wish I could attach a picture so you could see how beautiful the fish are they sent. The Brilliant..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Jeanine Bowden Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small Of the 5 Angel\'s that I purched this blue one was not only the smallest, but he was the spunkyest.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black - Small by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Black - Small I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Panda by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Corydoras - Panda I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Medium by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Medium I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Harry Pearson Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2020
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small I want to thank you and your employees for my entire transaction. Originally, I had problems placing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nataliya Lebedinskaya Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2020
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful, healthy fish. delivered on time. well packaged. started eating next day. Day 5 now, they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Alex Andrade Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I received my discus fish today, I was very impressed with the packing. I was even more impressed wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish - 2.5 inch So happy with my fish quality and honest dealings with SomethingsPhishy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Michael Jeneske Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Great place for the perfect fish. Ordered discus delivered quickly and in perfect order. The fish we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch by Brian Bruner Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2020
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered 8 discus, all arrived happy and healthy. Amazing colors. I will be ordering more fish in t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Jeremy Mincik Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack We ordered 2 of the assorted discus 10 packs from Somethings Phishy and we couldn\'t be happier with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by dan walowinski Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I have ordered two times,and am very happy discus r a bit touchey but mine came to Wisconsin healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by peter riley Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my 5 firestone dragon Discus today. Packing was excellent. Box was marked as it should be, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 by Luis Diaz Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 SomethingsPhishy you deliver again. I got my Assorted Rams a few days ago. What a beauty! -Shipping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Lisa Gibbs Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I received my fish exactly the day I wanted and in beautiful condition. They were boxed and bagged v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by David Burns Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack Ordered 2 - Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3\" - 10 Packs - I\'m new to discus and was concerned about ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium by cecil grimes Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2020
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium The fish I ordered arrived in excellent condition. They are beautiful and are active and eating well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 2-3 inch by David Schmidt Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 2-3 inch Healthy catfish arrived in perfect condition. Excellent packing job. Very good communication, answer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Royal Blue Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Donald Bentley Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2020
Red Royal Blue Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Two words to describe my dealings with Somethings Phishy. TOP SHELF!!!!! I got an e-mail the same ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German by Luis Diaz Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2019
Ram - Assorted German I want to thank you for a really good experience. I received my 10 assorted rams on Thursday. All ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 4-5 inch by Raymond williams Date Added: Thursday 19 December, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 4-5 inch Thank You very much nice looking fish. It came alive and doing fine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Royal Blue Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Hedley McLaughlin Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2019
Red Royal Blue Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered 10 2-3 inch Discus of three different types. contacted SomethingsPhishy prior to ordering to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by David Worley Date Added: Sunday 08 December, 2019
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 All of my beautiful Discus arrived healthy and eager to get out of the bag. Shipping and packaging w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by james wong Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch Just received my third discus ordered, all alive and healthy. If you're looking for healthy, disease..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Royal Blue Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Curtis Siegrist Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Red Royal Blue Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All my fish arrived alive and on time...thank you very much! I'll continue to use you guys as your t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Erik Rylander Date Added: Monday 30 September, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered a total of 15 fish. The royal purple 5 inch fish are particularly spectacular. The fish sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Jose Gonzalez Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2019
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 I have my fish already and the fish are looking good, thanks. I will buy my son discus soon for my 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by James L Brothers Date Added: Wednesday 28 August, 2019
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 After 1 week, which by the way all fish arrived alive and active, my cardinals & clown fish are doin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jennifer Byrd Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2019
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Very happy with my 10 pack 2.5-3 in assorted discus. None of them were 2.5 inches, they were 3 - 3.5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Diane Carlson Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my order today, and could not be happier, with the great quality of the Discus and angel ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Eric Hollar Date Added: Saturday 03 August, 2019
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch my second order from somethingsphishy I ordered a red stone dragon discus and another assorted 10 pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Eric Hollar Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I ordered the 10 pack assorted discus and I couldn\'t more happy with what I received they came very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by eric miller Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Very friendly staff communicates well and they definitely seem like they know what they\'re doing. F..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Reba Vermeiren Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Extremely happy with my order I got assorted discus and followed all instructions and all are doing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by William Haberley Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful fish as advertised and great prices! Fast shipping and arrived safely! A+++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Eliu Hernández Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Large ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Mike Schmitt Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish all happy and healthy had for over a week all doing great will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Scott shollenberger Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Received discus on Tuesday 17 all are well and eating nice fish second purchace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Nina Hunt Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish arrived alive and healthy! I received 4 discus and each one is a different color and are beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Edward Delbrel Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2019
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I got 7 discus all came happy,healthy and very beautiful.a pleasure dealing with this company.i am a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Kenneth D Kirsch Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 It has been a little over 2 weeks since the 5 angle fish arrived. Upon opening the shipping box I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Sha Nunley Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Arrived on time with great customer service! Beautiful, live and healthy fish! And a great variety! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cheyanna Oleskewicz Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2019
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered discus from this site before (only in the variety pack) and not been super impressed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by avery haack Date Added: Friday 03 May, 2019
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I feel like I hit the \"discus lottery\" when I found your website ! I read some negative reviews be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my order today now I have 17 ausome discus fish. I choose the reds and yellows. I must sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Long Le Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the first time I\'ve ordered from here and definitely was not disappointed. I ordered a tota..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Randy Worden Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I\'d never heard of this strain \'till I came across SomethingsPhishy\'s website. Nothing flashy, ki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Howard Franklin Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received a pair of juvenile Discus in the mail 1 week ago. I followed your instructions and i am h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Siensai Yanoupeth Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order from this company. I have been very satisfied. The fish were well packed, an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by tricia Creech Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2019
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch My discus are amazing. All are doing great and already ate twice this morning. I am soo pleased with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by David Laraman Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I originally bought discus from Somethings Phishy about a decade ago and they were real nice in Roun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nora Bolender Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack OMG My fish came in beautifully. i got 10 2in discus and 5 small angelfish. the packaging was amazin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by MICHELE COLE Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack This was my first time ordering from your company. I must say I am very pleased. My 10 little beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Bryon Orr Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered this discus along with 3 others, they all came in time and healthy very well packaged. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joseph Rivera Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The pics don't do the pure white of this fish justice! Amazing fish and we'll shipped and packaged!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 I received my order today and they are all beautiful and heathy despite the cold weather Kentucky. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I received my order of 10 discus today. All the fish were in excellent health despite the cold weath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by David Wilson Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2018
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Have purchased 11 juvenile discus (2\" to 3\" ) over the past 18 months. All are stunning in color a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 740 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Specials more
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
$49.95
$23.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack
Just wanted to thank you. Beautiful healthy fish, came to Ca ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Electric Blue Rams by Eric Momyer

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2