Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (44)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (30)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (17)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (24)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (109)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (52)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Albino Long Finned Bushynose Pleco  1-2 inch
Albino Long Finned Bushynose Pleco 1-2 inch
$14.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 673 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Robert Belcarz Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 7 random Discus. I ordered them Saturday 6/23/18. I opted out of having them sent on Satur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by richard pohl Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just recieved my order very pleased all in great shape and eating the following morning above my ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Dennis Brown Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch The Fire Dragons I ordered all arrived alive and in very good condition; I exactly followed the site..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shark - Albino Rainbow - 2-3 inch by Tomeka Hall Date Added: Sunday 10 June, 2018
Shark - Albino Rainbow - 2-3 inch I\'m so glad that I found this website. I\'ve been lucky enough to have started a hobby of getting d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mary Brandis Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have order twice. They all good Health. They do not lay flat on there sides or any signs any stres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mary Biagiotti Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used next day saver in 2016 and lost 1 of 3. Sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Mary Biagiotti Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used next day saver in 2016 and lost 1 of 3. Sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mary Biagiotti Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used next day saver in 2016 and lost 1 of 3. Sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by HENRY POLIS Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just viewed the discus in my tank. Words cannot describe how happy I am. My 2" assorted discus are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Full Body Red Diamond Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by edgar walker Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
Albino Full Body Red Diamond Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Beautiful Healthy fish. SUPER FAST shipping. Expertly packed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Full Body Red Diamond Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by tammy lee Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
Albino Full Body Red Diamond Discus Fish - 2-3 inch thank you for your to send me 6 albino discus fish i did order last month , they come in as beautifu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by Malcolm Gordon Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch All of the fish you sent me are above my expectations. They will take pellets or flake out of my han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Malcolm Gordon Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 All of the fish you sent me are above my expectations. They will take pellets or flake out of my han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Malcolm Gordon Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch All of the fish you sent me are above my expectations. They will take pellets or flake out of my han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Tim Fisher Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Just to let y\'all know on the excellent service y\'all provide for the fish hobbyist!! Placed order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ephraime Murphy Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i just ordered my first 4 of these red stone, i was so amazed by how quick they shipped and arrived ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by ronald jones Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered my fish on Wednesday and they arrived on Friday. They were healthy and in good condition. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Luis Diaz Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Keith Thanks again! 11 discus arrived to Edgewood, NM in great shape, bigger than advertised. The pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Luis Diaz Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I wanted to thank you for a great product, shipping and care. I ordered 4 discus and they arrive to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Luis Diaz Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I wanted to thank you for a great product, shipping and care. I ordered 4 discus and they arrive to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch All arrived healthy, beautiful and are doing well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch All arrived healthy and beautiful. They’re doing well. Five star service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch They arrived healthy and beautiful. They are doing well five star service. .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by ERNIE BLACK Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch This is my 3rd order from SomethingsPhishy have nothing but good things to say about them..all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Steve Robinson Date Added: Tuesday 23 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch To Whom it May Concern, I have never left a review for anything I\'ve ever purchased before but in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Panda by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Corydoras - Panda The fish arrived healthy and ready to go. They race around the tank but stop as soon as I walk up. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L104 Clown Pleco - 2 inch by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
L104 Clown Pleco - 2 inch The fish arrived happy and healthy. They like the wood in the tank and are doing great. Definitely w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch These guy are great. The hardest part was convincing them the tank was better than their bag. They s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by robert moore Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 exactly what i order shipping was great and they even shipped a day sooner for me because right afte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch exactly what i order shipping was great and they even shipped a day sooner for me because right afte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch exactly what i order shipping was great and they even shipped a day sooner for me because right afte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by philip cuizio Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch this is the third time i ordered nothing but a great experience all fish have arrived safe and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bassel Hadid Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch (Something Phishy) where do I start, I have been ordering Live fish online for a while, some came as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Arnold Lemaitre Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch My discus arrived in great condition. I\'ve got them got about 5 weeks and they have great appetites..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Thor Johnson Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I received my 18 discus fish last night, Beautiful fish The acclimated to the tank very well except..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Anthony Tota Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
*Assorted Angelfish - Large I was a little skeptical about the shipping costs per fish. But I must say. You get what you pay for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jerry Martin Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch As a first time buyer using this breeder I must say I was a little skeptical, I went ahead and order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Olive Crawford Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my second order and everything was perfect once again. Beautiful, healthy fish. Great price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Olive Crawford Date Added: Thursday 12 October, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was wary about ordering fish online, but somethingsphishy exceeded all expectations. My discus wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Evelyn Dukes Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am very pleased with the discus I have received both time. The discus arrived healthy with beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Debra Wilson Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 ORDER 8 DISCUS AND 5 GERMAN RAMS. THE FISH ARRIVED ON TIME AND IN GOOD HEALTH. BEEN TWO WEEKS NOW. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by bob talbitzer Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Ordered an assortment of discus from them and they were all vibrant and lively when they arrived. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch by Kimberly Stanley Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch My first time ordering from Something\'s Phishy. My Brillant Blue Diamond Discus arrived overnight a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 by TODD BARR Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 Just placed my 4th order of discus. Always alive and in good shape when delivered so ups charges are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Vyacheslav Medvedchikov Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Hi guys you doing great job, fish came in a good shape and healthy. I am definitely will recommend y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar by Susan Dawson Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2017
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar I am a very satisfied returning customer. Their stock is above average in health and beauty. I would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by laroza gant Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch Quick fast shipping and healthy fish!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L129 Stripes Peckolia - 2 Inch by charles lett Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
L129 Stripes Peckolia - 2 Inch Very nice fish! I ordered 2 of these and both arrived in great shape. Both fish are very active and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by charles lett Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch WOW What a great specimen, beautiful coloring very healthy and active and cleaning feeding right out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Martha Vega Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent and fast shipping!!!! I bought 3 discus, alive and all are doing great. Will buy more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Green Veil Lace- Large by romualdo cagigas Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Angelfish - Green Veil Lace- Large I received my order today and was impressed by the appearance of these fish and there disposition. T..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Cali Fields Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I wanted to thank you once again for the Discus and Pleco\'s they are all doing wonderfully and eati..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robert low Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch First order to new tank , order 4 discus. Beautiful and doing great. Just ordered 16 more fish.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a couple of Siam Red Master 2-3 inch. The ones I received are 4-5 large, well shape, healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 Red Melon 2-3 inch and I received 5 beautiful colorful almost 5-6 inch. SomethingsPhishy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Wow what great fish these are!! I am more than pleased with these fish. I can honestly say these fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 4 of the Ocean Green Discus and they fish I received are bigger and prettier than expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Crayfish - Electric Blue Our crayfish is gorgeous!! Such a vibrant color, doesn't look real!!! So glad we purchased through t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Our fish arrived in perfect condition and settled in right away! Just as described with size and col..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by robert martin Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch Great fish bigger then I expected grabd 5 discus in total all look amazing and in gd health

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Edward Rubin Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just received my second order of discus. All arrived in great shape and eating the same day!!! Healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ali Dowlatabadi Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch You can not get better deal and quality discus anywhere else. Ordered 10 discus with next day delive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Muhammad Athoillah Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch We purchased the following fish: 1 x Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch $18.95 1 x Brilliant B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by roger Cole Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2017
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch yes i orderd a bluesnake skin and a yellow marbaro. they are very heathy and delivered right on time..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeff Cast Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I purchased 12 discus last October, they came in looking fantastic. We acclimated them and within 2 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Anthony Dalessandro Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just received by discus a few days ago. They arrived a little cold but otherwise in good shape. I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Sally Moorhead Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my second order and want to say how healthy and beautiful these fish are! I will be ordering..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mike maxwell Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Wow!!! It\'s been a whole year since my first order of assorted discus of witch I still have 11. I j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Eric Yarnell Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Great fish, great prices, great service. Really couldn\'t ask for more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DIOMEDEZ GARCIA Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i received my discus a month ago and they love there new home i was impressed with condition and siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Rita McQueen Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have been a customer since 2010 and have always received healthy discus. The colors and markings a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Danny BOHRER Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got 4 different discus fish and they\'re all delivered healthy they\'re doing very well very surpr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered 3 more fish last week and fish were GREAT, cant believe they started eating the next day......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mitch Bissett Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very pleased with the price of fish. Shipping was steep, but I received healthy, robust fish. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch received discus about 3 weeks ago.all very healthy and adapted to community tank very well,but more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by scott hawkins Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Great discus fish I have ordered 28 and all came in great shape and looking better every day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 THE 2 BRILLIANT BLUE DIAMONDS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch THE 2 FIRE DRAGON I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTERN/COLORATION. TH..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch as the days go on the these fish are settling in. there a bit darker like a maroon color and don't l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch this is my 3rd order. this one is really ausome. with all the fish I ordered so far I am so happy wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered the Fire Dragon, along with a Red Melon (Yellow Face) and the Royal Purple Dragon. All 3 f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I ordered this fish along with 2 others the other day. FIsh arrived healthy and with great color. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Denise Griggs Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch Received my 4th order of discus yesterday(all of my 25 discus have came from Somethingsphishy). They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch these fish are quite elegant and have beautiful patterns unlike the pigeon blood. they have some yel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Ralph Meyers Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2016
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received my fish on the 4th of august and i i\'m very happy with him.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch this fish is so pretty along with the albino yellow dragon, albino red/white dragon. it took me by s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Ronald Dill Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch got my 6 assorted discus 2 days ago i was amazed at the size and colors they sent ne packaged very w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by joseph buscemi Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Got my first fish when I was 9, and had fish tanks ever since( I\'m now 72). kept everything from gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 by John Lee Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 Got it two days ago. The fishes are healthy and beautiful. Highly recommend these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Robert Lovett Date Added: Saturday 23 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I ordered three discus. This is the first time I have ordered on-line. The fish arrived in excellent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 673 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
03.Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
Specials more
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5
$39.95
$13.95
Reviews more
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5
I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used nex ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My beauties purchased from Somethingphishy October 2010 by David Arnold

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2