Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » DISCUS FISH FOR SALE » » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (50)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (30)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (18)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (15)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (27)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (108)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (55)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Albino Golden Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
Albino Golden Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
$79.95
$49.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch $39.95 $15.95
Displaying 1 to 40 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by PAT HARRIS Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
I received the most beautiful shipment of 8 Discus, 15 Angels this morn... I have ordered MANY times..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bradley Justice Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
I ordered 5 gorgeous discus fish and they arrived safely and on time. I was a little reluctant to bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Martin Dochstader Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
I ordered several Discus plus other fish from this site. Received next day and they were in great sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by christopher ayscue Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2016
I order several discusses and are very happy with my order. I recommend anybody wanted the best colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
This is my 2nd order of discus from this site. The picture does not do this fish justice at all. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jamie Wentworth Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
It has been 1 week since we received our 2nd order of Discus from Keith. Everyone is doing well and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Martin Feldt Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
These Golden Dragon are actually more colorful than the photo. I ordered 2 of these, 2 green scribbl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Dennis Engard Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
I have ordered 3 times now and the fish are gorgeous! The only problem I have had is that I have los..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
This fish is beautiful! I need to suggest you get a ruler! It was a bit larger than 3in, not that I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by DERRICK GORDON Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
I love my fish that I got from here looks just like the picture when it arrived. Fast shipping too t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Travis Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Received my fish in less than 24 hours, All four that I ordered had great color, swimming freely rig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by edward slothower Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
All is well with the fish, and I must say they are outstanding fine specimens, the quality and size ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Armen Farsiyants Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2013
My 6 discus came alive and healthy. I ordered many times from Keith and will do more. thanks again f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by armen farsiyants Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
Thank you so much for such a beautiful fish. At just 2 inches such a gorgeous and healthy discus wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
I ordered this and 12 other discus couldn\'t be more pleased. They act like they have been there all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eric Fajardo Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Received my shipment the next day, picked it up from my local post office, I opened the packaging an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dave Siegrist Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012
I was leery about ordering fish through the UP Postal service but was really pleased when the fish a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Raymond Jerome Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
I just received the eight angelfish that I order from you. They all arrived in excellent condition, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Desiree Stone Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
First time I ordered fish online an very pleased that I ordered 2 more a week later.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tammy Madison Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
I just got my 2 angels and they are both alive and great! I love them! the shipping was so fast! I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kevin hang Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
1s time buyer, order 4 discus, fast shipping and good communicatiom, will buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ninh Huynh Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2012
Very fast shipping, fish look tired but are healthy . Good seller , i'll order more in future .Thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Troy Cook Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
Just wanted to let you I couldn\'t be more pleased with my choice to order from you. I was a little ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christmas Cox Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
I am so happy for my mom she ordered some Discus and flowerhorn to,Their so cute So now me and my hu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bob Bonacorsi Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Hello I have purchased 60 or so Discus from Keith. The Golden Dragon and Red Dragon are unbelievable..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kimberly Minton Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
My fish came in super fast and are very nice. They are so beautiful as babies; I can't wait until th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Another beautifull discuss, the combination of colors are amazing, also arrived in excellent conditi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2011
So i just got my kids... well one of them... the Fire Dragon is Amazing and the Golden Dragon was pr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
WE ORDERED TWO OF THESE FISH ALSO... WOW.. THEY ARIVED LIKE THE NEXT DAY ALIVE AND WELL... WE ORDERE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kevin Hammond Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
I received the 8 discus I ordered from Somethingsphishy yesterday. All arrived alive and seem to be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roger Lundeen Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010
This was my second order with Keith and all 8 Discus made the trip in fine shape. The quality of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lydia Wilson Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2006
Keith and his staff are awesome !!! Got my Golden Dragon and 4 Flowerhorns and all are doing great. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by tuyen Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
I just love my 4 new blue diamond. I love them so much that I had to order 4 more from keith. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ron Spicer Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
I am just getting started with discus. Can't find them where I live, in Wyoming, so I had to order o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Todd Hand Date Added: Friday 14 October, 2005
I ordered a Golden Dragon and a Brilliant Blue Diamond about a month ago. They are both very healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Barry Mariana Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2005
I have just received my second order in a month from Keith and Somethinsphishy and I am nothing but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2005
Fish is Beautiful, in great shape and transition to aquarium was very smooth. Somethingsphishy has i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Luis Chao Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2005
I got two of this guys from Somethingsphishy and they are doing great. I didn't have a tank to place..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 40 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Let Me Know When any and all Products on this Website Goes on Sale more
NotificationsNotify me of price changes and sales on Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
This fish is beautiful! I need to suggest you get a ruler! I ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
GOLDEN ALBINO DRAGON DISCUS BY SOMETHINGSPHISHY

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2