Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » DISCUS FISH FOR SALE » » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (41)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (28)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (14)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (20)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (48)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Albino White Faced Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch
Albino White Faced Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch
$79.95
$29.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch $15.95 $13.95
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by HENRY POLIS Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018
I just viewed the discus in my tank. Words cannot describe how happy I am. My 2" assorted discus are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Received 4 of these beauties today, excellent specimens!! brilliant color especially for juveniles p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2011
Just received five discus for a total of twenty in the past five months, all alive and healthy I cou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by KEVIN FONSECA Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
I RECEIVED 2 3 INCH ASSORTED DISCUS TODAY AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE COLOR OF THEM AND THEY ARE VER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Garrett Thomas Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2011
I was looking around for discus and none of my local exotic fish stores had any good selection of di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roland Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
Placed an order on May 25, 2010, for three assorted discus. Well on the next day, May 26th, 1145a.m...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
I've purchased all my Discus from Keith and am delighted with the assortment that I've received. I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Duatana Vaughan Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Realy happy with the shippment of my new flowerhorn fish . These guy are doing great with out any st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daryl Williams Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
I received my discus I ordered. All arrived in good shape as of now. The only problem I had was usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Let Me Know When any and all Products on this Website Goes on Sale more
NotificationsNotify me of price changes and sales on *Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Just received five discus for a total of twenty in the past ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My Blue Discus by Ernie Black

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2