Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
Face Book Twitter Google Plus SomethingsPhishy's Reviews Pinterest You Tube Tumblr
  Home » DISCUS FISH FOR SALE » » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (35)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (24)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
FLOWERHORN FISH FOR SALE (14)
FLOWERHORN FISH FOR SALE - LARGE (6)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (23)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (16)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (114)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (74)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5
$33.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch $49.95 $19.95
Displaying 1 to 51 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Dede Le Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
I just received my Siam yellow master and Fire Dragon, they are beautiful and healthy will order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diane Rivers Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Received the 4 Siam Yellow Master Discus Yesterday 02-28-14 in Great Condition. They are adapting to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jose Castro Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
I just received my 8 assorted and 2 pandas my second order and they came alive and nice beutiful fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
I just received my Siam Yellow last Thursday. And I have to tell you, I only picked this one because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daymara Guzman Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
My fish came today and I\'m so happy he came so beautiful and healthy thank u so much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles Adkins Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Five Royal Purple 2 in. arrived last week. All in excellent condition. Equally matched with not a wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles McCain Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
I got my discus today and am very pleased. All healthy, colorful and a very generous 2 inches. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gregory Henderson Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2012
My two Yellow Siam Master Discus have been in the aquarium now for several days. There seem to be no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2012
beautiful fish, (discus) they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Imre Beliczay Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
Order was placed for 26 Discus 20 asorted. 2 Leopard, 2 Siam Red Master. and 2 Siam Yellow Master on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nancy House Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Well, what can I say? I have recieved my 3rd order in just over 2 weeks and I am thrilled. These las..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by WALTER SHIREY Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got my new discus last week and wanted to wait a few da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by robert j hopkins Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2011
Hi Keith, here we are again.my new discus are here,alive and well as usual.all look great.not a lot ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by MICHAEL F KRAUSE SR Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
rcvd my 4 red mosiac 2 inch discus...all doing well....very pleased....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
hey,Keith, its not very often that i feel compelled to take time to compliment someones products & s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
WE ORDER TWO OF THESE TYPE OF DISCUS AND THEY ARIVE IN PERFECT SHAPE.. THEY HAVE BEEN IN THE TANK FO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ramon Mesinas Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
This is my first order of discus i ever made and these fish are amazing!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eric Exner Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
This is my third order with somethingsphishy and I am extremely pleased! The price, quality, and var..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Wayne Feiock Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
I was a little hesitant to order fish online. After the first order arrived safely (3 discus), I ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cali Fields Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
I am a first time buyer from this website. i was so happy with the fish and the nature that they wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Storms Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2011
The 4 discus I ordered have arrived, one of which is the Siam Yellow Master and this discus, like th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hugh Felt Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2011
Fish arrived yesterday and are doing well!!! This is my fourth oreder in the last year and everyone ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jinqui zhang Date Added: Saturday 12 February, 2011
got my fish well and alive thx keith and the staff at somethingsphishy very fast service n respond b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jim Siciliano Date Added: Friday 11 February, 2011
Was first order a couple of weeks ago. Ordered on Wed, received on Thurs, from Fla to California in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ronald Morris Date Added: Saturday 16 October, 2010
I ordered two white daimaonds and two Siam Yellow Masters Discus - 2 inch. Arrived within two days i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by mark sierankowski Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
This was second order with Keith.All 4 discus in very good shape. Very nice colors for fish this si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert Neal Date Added: Wednesday 30 June, 2010
My first order of 4 discus from this site,all arrived safe and very quick!! My fish arrived very hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Leonel Pena Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Great service! I bought 3 discus for my home aquarium. They where well packed, arrived on time, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Debra Hartman Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
If you desire beautiful healthy fish with great customer service, then order with confidence from So..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Yellow along with 4 other discus on this site, ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ted fye Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
We just recieved our 3 Siam Yellow Master Discus-2 inch here in Michigan (shipped from Florida), and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sean Sigmon Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
I ordered two siam yellow master discus to go along with my other 8 discus I already have. Everythin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
very beautiful color. these are healthier as shipped fish than whats in stores. will be doing busine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donna Ramey Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
I ordered 5 fish from you and all arrived alive and in good condition. One had a touch of fungus, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert McMillen Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
I purchased 26 of the 2 & 3 in assortment. I got a great selection. They were shipped to Dallas at 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aurelio Cruz Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Very, very satisfied.... got 5 fish and they were in perfect condition. Overnight to Puerto Rico......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
recieved fish last friday. doing great. looking awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diane Chiovari Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Keith I just wanted to let you know I have received my 4 discus I purchased from you last week. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
I just received my discus today ,they are arrived safe ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JOE MCGLONE Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
I recieved my 3 discus today and I must say, I am impressed. Size and color are as advertised and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter Quick Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
I have ordered Discus from the West to East coast. I have never had better service, quality, packing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ben Ochart Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2008
Siam Yellow Master and Baby Blue Panda Discus are doing great. Colors are coming in as they become m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
I just got one of these guys yesterday and it's absolutely beautiful! It came in great health and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bob Varns Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
I just received what I believe is my fifth shipment from Keith and Somethings Phishy. I think I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea McCue Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
I'm absolutely flabbergasted how great these discus are! I got 2 of the AquaGreen Scribble Discus, f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brenda Yarber Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
To whoever wants to purchase any of the DISCUS: I ordered two DISCUS on 1/24/08, I recieved them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Endre Banya Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
This is NOT a BS story...I received my fishes in great health and shape, I was very happy with the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
i just got my siam yellow master..and i couldnt be more amazed..this discus really does stand out .v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by james galbraith Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2007
beautiful shape and color. Very healthy, attacked food first day! I will add this to my tank with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diana Camillo Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
I recieved my fish tuesday, they are settling in the iso tank and feeding well, I cannot say enough ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 51 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Let Me Know When any and all Products on this Website Goes on Sale more
NotificationsNotify me of price changes and sales on Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch
I just received my Siam yellow master and Fire Dragon, they ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Brilliant Blue Flowerhorn purchased as a baby by David Timmons from Somethingsphishy.  It is now used in ads by the United Flowerhorn Association.

Copyright © 2003 Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2