Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
Face Book Twitter Google Plus SomethingsPhishy's Reviews Pinterest You Tube Tumblr
  Home » DISCUS FISH FOR SALE » » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (42)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (35)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (14)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (20)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (16)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (110)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (75)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Veil - Small
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Veil - Small
$15.95
$6.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch $49.95
Displaying 1 to 51 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Dede Le Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
I just received my Siam yellow master and Fire Dragon, they are beautiful and healthy will order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diane Rivers Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Received the 4 Siam Yellow Master Discus Yesterday 02-28-14 in Great Condition. They are adapting to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jose Castro Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
I just received my 8 assorted and 2 pandas my second order and they came alive and nice beutiful fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
I just received my Siam Yellow last Thursday. And I have to tell you, I only picked this one because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daymara Guzman Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
My fish came today and I\'m so happy he came so beautiful and healthy thank u so much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles Adkins Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Five Royal Purple 2 in. arrived last week. All in excellent condition. Equally matched with not a wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles McCain Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
I got my discus today and am very pleased. All healthy, colorful and a very generous 2 inches. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gregory Henderson Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2012
My two Yellow Siam Master Discus have been in the aquarium now for several days. There seem to be no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2012
beautiful fish, (discus) they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Imre Beliczay Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
Order was placed for 26 Discus 20 asorted. 2 Leopard, 2 Siam Red Master. and 2 Siam Yellow Master on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nancy House Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Well, what can I say? I have recieved my 3rd order in just over 2 weeks and I am thrilled. These las..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by WALTER SHIREY Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got my new discus last week and wanted to wait a few da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by robert j hopkins Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2011
Hi Keith, here we are again.my new discus are here,alive and well as usual.all look great.not a lot ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by MICHAEL F KRAUSE SR Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
rcvd my 4 red mosiac 2 inch discus...all doing well....very pleased....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
hey,Keith, its not very often that i feel compelled to take time to compliment someones products & s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
WE ORDER TWO OF THESE TYPE OF DISCUS AND THEY ARIVE IN PERFECT SHAPE.. THEY HAVE BEEN IN THE TANK FO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ramon Mesinas Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
This is my first order of discus i ever made and these fish are amazing!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eric Exner Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
This is my third order with somethingsphishy and I am extremely pleased! The price, quality, and var..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Wayne Feiock Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
I was a little hesitant to order fish online. After the first order arrived safely (3 discus), I ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cali Fields Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
I am a first time buyer from this website. i was so happy with the fish and the nature that they wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Storms Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2011
The 4 discus I ordered have arrived, one of which is the Siam Yellow Master and this discus, like th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hugh Felt Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2011
Fish arrived yesterday and are doing well!!! This is my fourth oreder in the last year and everyone ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jinqui zhang Date Added: Saturday 12 February, 2011
got my fish well and alive thx keith and the staff at somethingsphishy very fast service n respond b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jim Siciliano Date Added: Friday 11 February, 2011
Was first order a couple of weeks ago. Ordered on Wed, received on Thurs, from Fla to California in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ronald Morris Date Added: Saturday 16 October, 2010
I ordered two white daimaonds and two Siam Yellow Masters Discus - 2 inch. Arrived within two days i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by mark sierankowski Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
This was second order with Keith.All 4 discus in very good shape. Very nice colors for fish this si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert Neal Date Added: Wednesday 30 June, 2010
My first order of 4 discus from this site,all arrived safe and very quick!! My fish arrived very hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Leonel Pena Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Great service! I bought 3 discus for my home aquarium. They where well packed, arrived on time, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Debra Hartman Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
If you desire beautiful healthy fish with great customer service, then order with confidence from So..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Yellow along with 4 other discus on this site, ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ted fye Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
We just recieved our 3 Siam Yellow Master Discus-2 inch here in Michigan (shipped from Florida), and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sean Sigmon Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
I ordered two siam yellow master discus to go along with my other 8 discus I already have. Everythin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
very beautiful color. these are healthier as shipped fish than whats in stores. will be doing busine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donna Ramey Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
I ordered 5 fish from you and all arrived alive and in good condition. One had a touch of fungus, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert McMillen Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
I purchased 26 of the 2 & 3 in assortment. I got a great selection. They were shipped to Dallas at 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aurelio Cruz Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Very, very satisfied.... got 5 fish and they were in perfect condition. Overnight to Puerto Rico......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brett Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
recieved fish last friday. doing great. looking awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diane Chiovari Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Keith I just wanted to let you know I have received my 4 discus I purchased from you last week. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
I just received my discus today ,they are arrived safe ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JOE MCGLONE Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
I recieved my 3 discus today and I must say, I am impressed. Size and color are as advertised and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter Quick Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
I have ordered Discus from the West to East coast. I have never had better service, quality, packing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ben Ochart Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2008
Siam Yellow Master and Baby Blue Panda Discus are doing great. Colors are coming in as they become m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
I just got one of these guys yesterday and it's absolutely beautiful! It came in great health and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bob Varns Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
I just received what I believe is my fifth shipment from Keith and Somethings Phishy. I think I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea McCue Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
I'm absolutely flabbergasted how great these discus are! I got 2 of the AquaGreen Scribble Discus, f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brenda Yarber Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
To whoever wants to purchase any of the DISCUS: I ordered two DISCUS on 1/24/08, I recieved them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Endre Banya Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
This is NOT a BS story...I received my fishes in great health and shape, I was very happy with the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
i just got my siam yellow master..and i couldnt be more amazed..this discus really does stand out .v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by james galbraith Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2007
beautiful shape and color. Very healthy, attacked food first day! I will add this to my tank with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diana Camillo Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
I recieved my fish tuesday, they are settling in the iso tank and feeding well, I cannot say enough ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 51 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Let Me Know When any and all Products on this Website Goes on Sale more
NotificationsNotify me of price changes and sales on Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
I just received my 8 assorted and 2 pandas my second order a ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Pictures by Timmy Barclay of Discus received from Somethingsphishy

Copyright © 2003 Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2