SomethingsPhishy
Alive Arrival Guarantee
  Home » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (31)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (26)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (20)
FLOWERHORN FISH FOR SALE (15)
FLOWERHORN FISH FOR SALE - LARGE (2)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (21)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (29)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (16)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (114)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (72)
Information
Shipping
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Black - Madium
Angelfish - Black - Madium
$6.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 603 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Angelfish - Platinum Veil - Small by Yosvel Licor Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum Veil - Small hi, is very nice service so do you have for sale boy shrimp rearing these fish thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Daniel Anderson Jr Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Incredible service! My 3 assorted 2\" discus were in great health and made it from FL to my home in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black Lace Leopard - Medium by victor cheek Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Angelfish - Black Lace Leopard - Medium Excellent fish arrive live and well. Doing great fixing to make another order Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by venus summers Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch My two Discus arrived today 24 hrs after ordering.....Im happy to say they arrived ALIVE and WELL an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum Veil - Small by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum Veil - Small Fish were all fine order was correct (PURE White) Will order again Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch by Dede Le Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch I just received my Siam yellow master and Fire Dragon, they are beautiful and healthy will order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. as always fast service and my fish love these flakes and the are so healthy eating them. keeps their..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 3 inch by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish 3 inch Received 4 of these beauties today, excellent specimens!! brilliant color especially for juveniles p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch by Diane Rivers Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch Received the 4 Siam Yellow Master Discus Yesterday 02-28-14 in Great Condition. They are adapting to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch by Jose e Carmona Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch I purchase 7 2inch discus and I live in Puerto Rico I receive them in less than 24 hours via USPS th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nebula Discus Fish 2 inch by linda harvan Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
Nebula Discus Fish 2 inch Another fantastic order. Can I say Wow. Fish always arrive healthy and beautiful. This was my 6th or..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch by Matthew Grunke Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch fast shipping, healthy and beautiful fish I'm so glad i order from here. I ordered 5 discus in all a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Jeffrey Axt Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch This was my first time ordering fish online. Very pleased with the assorted Discus fish. All of the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch by James Treanor Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch When you see all of the reviews with 5 stars, believe it. Big, healthy, colorful. JT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Gold by Gail Tomayko Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Ram - German Gold received my two discus (semi yellow & blue diamond) 3 days ago. doing great. very happy w shipping &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Eye Dragon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Douglas Dilworth Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Golden Eye Dragon Discus Fish - 2 inch First off \"TANKS ALOT\" for Mr.Keith!!!!! Been purchasing Discus from; for 7 years or more. And on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch by linda titus Date Added: Friday 27 December, 2013
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch received my fish today. 3 angels,2 snails,1 ram and 1 flower horn. I think I am in for a big surpris..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch by PAUL ROSEN Date Added: Sunday 22 December, 2013
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch I must admit at first I was skeptical about ordering fish online, however, anyone considering purcha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by TRUC HUYNH Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch fish were arrived very healthy and gorgeous, thumb up for on sale price! would order more and more....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 3 inch by Michael Yen Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 3 inch I was skeptical at first, reading all sorts of reviews in various forums online... I have been a dis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large another great order of both discus and angelfish now out of room for more but winter is coming so we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Thomas Stabler Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Recived 1 angle, 8 discus and a jack dempsy galaxy today, water in a cupple bags was low but all fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Eye Dragon Discus Fish - 2 inch by robert bonacorsi Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
Golden Eye Dragon Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish like the Golden Eye Dragon are why I\'ve shopped with Keith so many times. Great fins, pattern ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Eye Dragon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Joey Whitley Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
Golden Eye Dragon Discus Fish - 2 inch I got my third order of discus from Keith . Just like always very health fish and shipped to Michiga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch by Harold Robinson Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch Second time ordering and just as amazed as the first time ordering. 10 beautiful Discus all doing gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar by Janet Boey Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar I had my doubt about shipping discus. I cannot find any good discus in any aquarium. After reading a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2 inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2 inch I ordered 2 of them 4 months ago this week. 1 of them is a little larger then the other but both of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large again another great order of both angels and discus. order one day got them the next all alive and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch by Eileen Young Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2013
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch I purchased 6, 2inch Discus and have had them for 4 days now. They are doing GREAT!!!!!! They were v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch by Sherman Atchison Date Added: Thursday 29 August, 2013
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch I got my fish yesterday and they are all doing great I \'am very please with the selection and will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Full Body Orange Koi - Medium by Keith Norberg Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Angelfish - Full Body Orange Koi - Medium i received my orange koi angel fish today. what beautiful fish very healthy and full of life. but le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large RECEIVED MY ORDER YESTERDAY AND I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH GREAT FISH. WELL ABOVE AND BEYOUND WHAT I THOU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Linda Schoennagel Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Thank you for the wonderful Discus, the colors are beautiful, well package and fast delivery, we app..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch I just recieved my order and the discus I recieved are beautiful. They arrived in perfect health and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch by Mike Beranek Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch I received 5 2\"+ fish less than 24-hours after I placed the order, put them in a QT and they are in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assorted 2-3 inch Flowerhorn by Susan Olsen Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2013
Assorted 2-3 inch Flowerhorn I ordered assorted Flowerhorn. They arrived this morning and are now active in their new home. Thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch by Jose Castro Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch I just received my 8 assorted and 2 pandas my second order and they came alive and nice beutiful fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch I just received my Siam Yellow last Thursday. And I have to tell you, I only picked this one because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Eye Dragon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Golden Eye Dragon Discus Fish - 2 inch I just received my shipment of discus last Thursday. Out of the 5 I ordered, one of them was the Gol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flowerhorn - Kamfamalau Jade Dragon - 3-4 inch by Lee Tran Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
Flowerhorn - Kamfamalau Jade Dragon -  3-4 inch Purchased the Jade Dragon on Tuesday night and received it by Thursday morning, super fast shipping...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by khanh le Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch Just received my order today of 8 Discus in less than 24 hours. They are beautiful, very healthy and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2 inch by Reynard Bockart Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2 inch They\'re awesome, I love em. Great color, arrived happy, etc. Great pricing and , will place my 3rd ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar All my fish love this food. I\'ve never seen them eat so aggressively day after day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Purchased (4) Assorted Discus for myself, along with (1) of my choosing, and (2) for a friend that w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Lisa Gertz Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch Awesome fish! Beautiful colors! Lively and doing well. Wont order from any where else! Great fish. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by robert bonacorsi Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch WOW!! The Red White Dragon (3\") is superb! Almost 4\" and marked perfectly with NO pigeoning. None!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Steve Petersen Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch Just recieved my order of 9 discus about 2 1/2 hours ago. Two of which were Red Stripe White Dragons..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by keith McDonnell Date Added: Saturday 06 April, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Beautiful assortment and very healthy fish. Excellent packaging. As always, I am very , very satisfi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch by Daymara Guzman Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch My fish came today and I\'m so happy he came so beautiful and healthy thank u so much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch by Charles Adkins Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch Five Royal Purple 2 in. arrived last week. All in excellent condition. Equally matched with not a wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4-5 inch by Marcie Donnelly Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4-5 inch Got my first red spot today, less then 24 hrs from when I ordered!! Arrived safe and sound , looks g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 2-3 inch by Marcie Donnelly Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 2-3 inch Fish looks great!! Fish arrived less then 24 hours from when I ordered!! Looked great, arrived alive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Smokey Half Black Leopard - Small by Brenda Vogan Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2013
Angelfish - Smokey Half Black Leopard - Small Very beautiful fish--the colors are exquisite under the light. I thought they would be plain (grey, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Christina Voss Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small My small Fire Koi Veil angel fish arrived today and looks amazing. In the beginning, it was very tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Full Body Orange Koi - Medium by Christina Voss Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Angelfish - Full Body Orange Koi - Medium I received my small \"Full Body Orange Koi\" today, and it is so beautiful!! It arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UV40 OVER THE SIDE UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 40 GALLONS by Gregory Henderson Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2013
UV40 OVER THE SIDE UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 40 GALLONS This is the most effective and well-designed power filter I have ever owned. I would highly recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Lisa Gertz Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Just Recieved my discus. Oh My God!!!! They are absolutely gorgeous!!!! I got 5 assorted discus, I c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch by Shawnne Garas Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch I Just received my discus today and WOW are they nice fish! I wil be ordering from Somethings Phishy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch I got my discus today and am very pleased. All healthy, colorful and a very generous 2 inches. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Nick Matthews Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch This is the third time I have ordered Discus. They once again arrived in great condition! A little l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch by Dwaine Pelt Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch I received my brilliant Blue-flower horn in the mail it was doing good and healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Jim Ebinger Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Ordered 5 discus on the 17th and they arrived well and happy. Will order more when these guys settle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by chris salemi Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Hi i ordered 6 assorted discus on january 16 th and to my suprise they were delivered within 24hours..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch Oh YEAH!! Placed my second order and got one of these Beauties in the bunch. Ordered about 2 AM on 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch by Kevin Soukup Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch So here is my story for all you doubters.. This is my second order of Discus from Kieth and Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch So I was concerned about my Timid Fire Dragon Discus and sent an email voicing my concerns about wha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4-5 inch by Rebecca King Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4-5 inch Beautiful and cute pleco. He is currently a bit skittish, but looks healthy and vibrantly colored. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2 inch by Rebecca King Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2 inch Very beautiful pleco. Arrived safely and in great shape. He is very friendly and beautiful, as descr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch by Lorinda Leshock Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch All of my discus arived alive and weren\'t very stressed. They are still alive a week later and doin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Peg Schnarrenberger Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2012
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch This is our 4 th order, all 6 arrived safely, great color, VERY pleased with this order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch by Kevin Soukup Date Added: Thursday 20 December, 2012
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch I just wanted to say Thank You Keith on the beautiful Discus all arrived safe and sound and are doin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2012
Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch I placed my order for 2 of these Fire Dragon Discus on the evening of 12-17-12 around 5:30pm Arizona..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Dennis Clow Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch I was reluctant to order Discus through the mail, but decided to give it a try. They arrived alive a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch by Ric Krueger Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch Recieved my 10 discus today, picked up @ local post office. Vibrant colors ,great condition. The typ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch by jason jobe Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch I received my 9 Discus\'s today pick them up at the post offiec at 6:30am and all is well they look ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch by phil milligan Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch Thanks to Somethingphishy for the beautiful assorted discus 3". All arrived in good shape and the si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flowerhorn - Kamfamalau Jade Dragon - 1-2 inch by angie drees Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Flowerhorn - Kamfamalau Jade Dragon -  1-2 inch I got my Kam Jade Dragon a few weeks ago, they arrived alive and are doing very well! Will be orderi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch by Michael Satchell Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch My five Discus\' arrived safely a day after placing my order and they are all doing great. This is m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch by JENNIFER COLEMAN Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch Beautiful Discus! This is my 3rd order from Keith and since my first order from Keith all my Discus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2 inch beautiful discus, settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local post o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Elouise Elliott Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Hi, Keith thanks for my 6 assorted discus and 3 angle fish. One was DOA, however they are very nice ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Maria Omensky Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Hello, I\'m Maria, big fan of somethingphishy.com. All the fishes and plants i bought came in great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Hello All and Thank you Keith !! I am a fan of something phishy, Quality Quality Quality!!! So fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by zach curley Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch i ordered 3x of these assorted 2\" discus and was very surprised to see what i had recieved! first t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by donna taylor Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 love these plants wonderful in the tank with our discus fish can't believe how big they have grown l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Jason Lorber Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch I have to say I am totally impressed with the quality of the fish I got. I was skeptical about buyin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Gregory Oliver Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch I ordered 2 - 2 inch Fire Dragon Discus and 2 - 2inch on 9/11/2012 and requested a delivery date of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Pierre Cameron Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch I ordered 16 Assorted Discus 2 inch, and one was DOA. They refunded my money at the same day. The re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch by jeffrey cloward Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch I perched 10 discuss all arived in grate shape vary pleased have had them for three months now. Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 2 inch by Julio Alonzo Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
L204 Flash Pleco - 2 inch Beautiful fish need to get one to add to my GREAT collection. He will look great with my Gold Nugget..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Diane Rivers Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Bought 4 of the 2\" Assorted Discus and was truly amazed and happy at the beautiful assortment....Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch by Eric Fajardo Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch Hi Keith I received my shipment the next day, picked it up from my local post office, packaging was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2 inch by JIM YAEKEL Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2 inch Fish in great shape when arriving in northern WI. We have great water up here like the Reo Negro riv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch by ANDREW FENTON Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2 inch i have ordered over 30 fish from these folks and have had nothing but great service. unbelievable fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 3 inch by ROBERT GRENKOWITZ Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2012
White Diamond Discus Fish 3 inch Wow - received a 5\" - great shape and blue eyes - eating flake food well and growing well after thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Tomasz Laskawiec Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch Hi Keith. I received my one blue diamond discus and five assorted discuses.They all are beautiful an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2 inch by Brian Stith Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2012
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2 inch fish came today both doing great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Gail Lyddane Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
*Assorted Angelfish - Large Just wanted to let you know that the angelfish arrived without any issues. They have acclimated well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 603 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch
02.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus - 2 inch
Specials more
Angelfish - Smokey Half Black Leopard - Large
Angelfish - Smokey Half Black Leopard - Large
$16.95
$6.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish  2 inch
My two Discus arrived today 24 hrs after ordering.....Im hap ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My young mix By Troy Monk

Copyright © 2003 Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2