Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (21)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (37)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (23)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (116)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (74)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus
$6.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 653 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by DIOMEDEZ GARCIA Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch i received my discus a month ago and they love there new home i was impressed with condition and siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Rita McQueen Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I have been a customer since 2010 and have always received healthy discus. The colors and markings a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Danny BOHRER Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I got 4 different discus fish and they\'re all delivered healthy they\'re doing very well very surpr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch THE 2 BRILLIANT BLUE DIAMONDS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 3-4 inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 3-4 inch THE 2 FIRE DRAGON I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTERN/COLORATION. TH..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch I ordered this fish in 2. the colors are so bright with the design. extra large to boot. the color r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I ordered the Fire Dragon, along with a Red Melon (Yellow Face) and the Royal Purple Dragon. All 3 f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered this fish along with 2 others the other day. FIsh arrived healthy and with great color. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch these fish are quite elegant and have beautiful patterns unlike the pigeon blood. they have some yel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch this is my next fish. I cant wait to be paid ...I have this addition with the dragons.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by William Calhoun Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch Received my 6 assorted Discus the other day. This is my first time ordering and was very happy with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by joseph buscemi Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Got my first fish when I was 9, and had fish tanks ever since( I\'m now 72). kept everything from gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Medium - Quantity of 5 by John Lee Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Medium - Quantity of 5 My fishes arrived two days ago.They are good size, healthy and beautiful. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 by John Lee Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 Got it two days ago. The fishes are healthy and beautiful. Highly recommend these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. by David Hutcher Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. This is the best flake food available. The fish get everything they need from the variety pack and g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Medium by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Medium I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch I received a good healthy size fish and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Scott Foster Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I\'ve received a few of these over the last few years. They always look great and are very hardy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michelle Maynard Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my fish and they are just beautiful , 4 days later and they are growing and thriving beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Tracie Rohrbacher Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2016
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch Awesome and beautiful discus. Not shy like most discus, will come up and eat out of my hand. I just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Jesus Reyes Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch I ordered 10 Asst Discus- They arrived VERY healthy and The selection they made for me was specta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very good buy. For $20 each I have nothing to complain about, actually there IS nothing to complain ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch These are absolutely beautiful. Purchased 2 of them, one was slightly smaller than the other but bot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by kathy bryant Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch received my three angels and five rams about two weeks ago, they are all beautiful and doing wonderf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Richard Waters Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch All six fish arrived in great shape and adapted quickly to their new home. SO PLEASED by the conditi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Holly Long Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch This is a great place to find the fish of your desire. The customer service is awesome and the fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Richard Shiver Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I recently purchased six discus.1 royal purple 1 aqua green scribble 1 ocean green 1 blue snakeskin ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by Frank Crone Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch You cannot get better quality discus anywhere. Trust me, I know. I only wish I found this place firs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by Linda Sadlon Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch I usually hesitate to buy something online, especially if I can\'t talk to someone about the product..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Small by Craig Peck Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Small A couple weeks ago i recieved 2 small Pinoy blue zebras and 1 BP. All 3 are doing great. They arrive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Sharon Hollar Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received my Brilliant Blue discuss this morning and are just beautiful and are doing just fine. Sw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by ngoc pham Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch I have ordered these twice and each time I got them the coloration was beyond stunning. I highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by tom meier Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I bought 2 brilliant blue discus and i\'m very very happy with the the fish they arrived in excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Kelly Eskridge Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch Very pleased with my order and overall service for only getting 4. 2-3\" assorted i recived very hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Robert Volden Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just received my order in and I have to say WOW!!! I ordered 2 of these Blue Diamonds and the Beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Donnie Galford Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2016
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My six discus arrived yesterday, and all are healthy. I bought the assorted 3-4 inch discus and am v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Andres Acoba Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2016
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received 2 orders from Somethingsphishy in the last 5 week's. All the Discus I got arrived in a ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Rebekah Garza Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my first order of (3) Discus on Tuesday and to be honest I was extremely nervous placing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Martin Dochstader Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my 3rd order from Keith and once again and thrilled. The Discus were beautiful and the pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 by Chen Hong Ngan Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 Recently purchased these!! Nice and Healthy! Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by mike maxwell Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I am a first time customer I ordered 4 dragons 4 mosaics 4 assorted all came in in good shape and ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Margaret Pilgrim Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I just received my third order from Somethingsphishy, and as always the fish are beautiful and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I ordered the 2-3 inch size. The fish are young and do not look like the picture. They are mostly a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 4 inch by David Hutcher Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 4 inch The Blue Phantom's look in person as good as they do in the pics on the site. I have received multip..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Kevin Johnson Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered 5 discus, angels and a pleco. They all arrived healthy and active. The blue diamond is eat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Patricia Wilson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2015
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Absolutely BEAUTIFUL fish!!! Ordered 12 different, 2-3 inch Discus ..... arrived next morning and al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue by Shaun Roberts Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue My fish arrived alive and healthy. they have adjusted to the tank very well and are eating a lot. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Raymond williams Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My Discus arrive in great condition and they are awesome and I will buying more from you soon . Kee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Billy Barton Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch I purchased 6 assorted and 2 golden dragon discus and waited a couple of months to write a review. A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Amelia Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I\'ve placed 2 different orders and have been very pleased each time. The fish are beautiful and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by khai nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I don\'t know what to say, i just said i love this site,will see you next 2 day,A++++++++ oder now ,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Greg Lukasik Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 The fish arrived few days ago in excellent health and are looking great in my 55 gal. Stunning color..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by vu dang Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thanks so much... this is second times i am order here...i love my discus...delivery fast...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish-Albino Platinum Pearlscale Veil - Small by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
Angelfish-Albino Platinum Pearlscale Veil - Small They have done it again. Outstanding color and size. I am well pleased and will order again Charle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Marcia spacher Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My fish are doing great. Such nice color in small fish. I am very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 3 - 4 inch by Greg Thomas Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2015
*Assorted Discus 3 - 4 inch We ordered 4 of the 3-4" assorted discus. They arrived in excellent condition and are doing very wel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Jamie Wentworth Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch We ordered a single Fire Dragon Discus on our last order and regretted not ordering a pair once we r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gill Moran Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have received my 5 Discus on time, all alive and healthy, still healthy and feeding well after mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 3 - 4 inch by jeffery laylon Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
*Assorted Discus 3 - 4 inch Discus arrived after acclimation perked right up ive had them for a week and doing great ordered 15 ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - SP Half Black Super Veil Lace - Medium by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
Angelfish - SP Half Black Super Veil Lace - Medium These are very nice. The black is JET black! The silver stands out against it. The fins on these are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Edward Martin Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This was my first time ordering Discus. I looked at several sites and this one was easy to navigate ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by leo tran Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2015
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch A really good start for the discus I ordered recently,All feeding and living in their new Home.I tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Dale Osterling Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Last week I received the 6 assorted 3-4 in. Discus. They arrived in excellent condition and have thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I bought 2 brilliant Blue Diamond.. great looking. will be back

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Kristine Pore Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just got my 3 discus 2 yellow and one blue they came in excellent condition luv to use this online f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by SHARI HRABEC Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch AWESOME! Got my new 2-3\" discus a few days ago...they are beautiful. Larger looking than I expecte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by donald rossomangno Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch WOW , FIRST TIME I PLACED AN ORDER NOT ONLY WERE THE DISCUS I RECEIVED IN GREAT SHAPE ,THEY WERE BIG..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Carlos M Zapata Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I bought one ruby red mosaic and assorted discus and they arrived next day safe and sound. This is t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Yancy Quinn Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch I ordered my Asst Discus- they arrived VERY healthy~acculmated them to a holding tank. I have had th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just recieved 5 \"Assorted Discus Fish\" at the lowest price imaginable. Arrived fast, healthy and b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Joseph Stinski Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Extremely pleased with my man Keith and his crew. I have ordered several fish and have never been le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Charles Clinehens Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This was my first time to order fish online. I was amazed with the fast shipping time and excellent,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Donald Hassenfratz Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch All 5 of our Discus and 2 Plecos arrived in 24 hrs, and are all doing fine. We ordered 4 specific..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Kelvin Slaughter Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my first time ordering from a website and I must admit that I was extremely nervous. I\'ve j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kelvin Slaughter Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my first time ordering from a website and I must admit that I was extremely nervous. I\'ve j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This is the third order I have placed. I ordered 7 discus some snails a sponge filter and a 300watt ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This would be the 3rd order Ive placed and received great quality fish, and super fast shipping, don..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Toan Ho Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch First time order , all my DISCUS arrived healthy evev UPS delivered late of the day , will order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jacob Werline Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was a first time customer to somethingsphishy and it\'s not going to be the last! I ordered 5 disc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Many time repeat customer. Thought I'd try the Red Stone Dragon this order and very glad I did. Corr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Michael Sheffield Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I just received another order of 6 discus they arrived in great condition and are doing good. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch The Albino Blood Red Discus is a wonderful looking fish. Bright scarlet red with a lighter face. Pic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This fish is beautiful. Not a yellow, but a deep, very warm gold base with a slightly lighter head a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Elaine Dustin Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch My fish arrived healthy & active. Their colors were beyond what I expected for youngsters. I am so i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This little fish is beautiful. Eating well, and swimming happily! Gave me a heart attack playing pos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Wow, This fish had more color than I thought! I received wonderful customer service, and I will be p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Beautiful is an understatement. The Rams arrived and took no time to acclimate to the tanks within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by RON POCKL Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 Fish arrived very healthy. Followed acclimation and let them go. They are all swimming. Very good l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 653 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch
02.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
03.Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
Specials more
Angelfish - Black Marble - Small - Quantity of 5
Angelfish - Black Marble - Small - Quantity of 5
$10.95
$8.95
Reviews more
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
I ordered this fish along with 2 others the other day. FIsh ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Pictures by Timmy Barclay of Discus received from Somethingsphishy

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2