Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
Face Book Twitter Google Plus SomethingsPhishy's Reviews Pinterest You Tube Tumblr
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (36)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (52)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (17)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (15)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (120)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (73)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 10
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 10
$49.95
$18.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 759 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by mike maxwell Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I am a first time customer I ordered 4 dragons 4 mosaics 4 assorted all came in in good shape and ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Margaret Pilgrim Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I just received my third order from Somethingsphishy, and as always the fish are beautiful and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 10 by Dale Cocayne Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 10 My fire koi Angel fish arrived very healthy,I\'m very happy and will order more in future...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Flinchum Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2016
Red Leopard Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I truly appreciate your Fish they are always beautiful...Thank you for your service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 2nd order of discus from this site. The picture does not do this fish justice at all. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I have ordered several times here and will continue to do so. Great fish TY Charles McCaom

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Chou Moua Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Order 3 pluse 6 other types of discus. They look great!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Kevin Johnson Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered 5 discus, angels and a pleco. They all arrived healthy and active. The blue diamond is eat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue by Shaun Roberts Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue My fish arrived alive and healthy. they have adjusted to the tank very well and are eating a lot. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Raymond williams Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My Discus arrive in great condition and they are awesome and I will buying more from you soon . Kee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Billy Barton Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch I purchased 6 assorted and 2 golden dragon discus and waited a couple of months to write a review. A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Amelia Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I\'ve placed 2 different orders and have been very pleased each time. The fish are beautiful and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by khai nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I don\'t know what to say, i just said i love this site,will see you next 2 day,A++++++++ oder now ,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Greg Lukasik Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 The fish arrived few days ago in excellent health and are looking great in my 55 gal. Stunning color..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by rich lambros Date Added: Friday 11 September, 2015
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Fish arrived in great shape they are doing excellent I will be ordering three more again very soon T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by vu dang Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thanks so much... this is second times i am order here...i love my discus...delivery fast...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Have the 4 albino platinums. Doing well. Looking great! Now I\'m ordering 3 of those Siam Red Master..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish-Albino Pure Platinum Veil - Medium by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
Angelfish-Albino Pure Platinum Veil - Medium They have done it again. Outstanding color and size. I am well pleased and will order again Charle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 by Lori Herron Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 Thank you for the beautiful angelfish! I was a little skeptical ordering on-line. I am so glad I did..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Greg Thomas Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2015
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch We ordered 4 of the 3-4" assorted discus. They arrived in excellent condition and are doing very wel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Jamie Wentworth Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch We ordered a single Fire Dragon Discus on our last order and regretted not ordering a pair once we r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gill Moran Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have received my 5 Discus on time, all alive and healthy, still healthy and feeding well after mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch by jeffery laylon Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch Discus arrived after acclimation perked right up ive had them for a week and doing great ordered 15 ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Edward Martin Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This was my first time ordering Discus. I looked at several sites and this one was easy to navigate ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by leo tran Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2015
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch A really good start for the discus I ordered recently,All feeding and living in their new Home.I tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch About to place my forth order. I was considering trying out another discus seller but I cannot find ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jamie Wentworth Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch It has been 1 week since we received our 2nd order of Discus from Keith. Everyone is doing well and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Dale Osterling Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Last week I received the 6 assorted 3-4 in. Discus. They arrived in excellent condition and have thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I bought 2 brilliant Blue Diamond.. great looking. will be back

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black Lace Leopard Veil- Medium by Jamie Jordan Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2015
Angelfish - Black Lace Leopard Veil- Medium My Angels all arrived in great shape and exceeded my expectations! Will be ordering some SP as so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered the following a few weels agp: AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Brilliant Blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by SHARI HRABEC Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch AWESOME! Got my new 2-3\" discus a few days ago...they are beautiful. Larger looking than I expecte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by donald rossomangno Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch WOW , FIRST TIME I PLACED AN ORDER NOT ONLY WERE THE DISCUS I RECEIVED IN GREAT SHAPE ,THEY WERE BIG..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Carlos M Zapata Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I bought one ruby red mosaic and assorted discus and they arrived next day safe and sound. This is t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Yancy Quinn Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch I ordered my Asst Discus- they arrived VERY healthy~acculmated them to a holding tank. I have had th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just recieved 5 \"Assorted Discus Fish\" at the lowest price imaginable. Arrived fast, healthy and b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Joseph Stinski Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Extremely pleased with my man Keith and his crew. I have ordered several fish and have never been le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kelvin Slaughter Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my first time ordering from a website and I must admit that I was extremely nervous. I\'ve j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This is the third order I have placed. I ordered 7 discus some snails a sponge filter and a 300watt ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Martin Feldt Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch These Golden Dragon are actually more colorful than the photo. I ordered 2 of these, 2 green scribbl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This would be the 3rd order Ive placed and received great quality fish, and super fast shipping, don..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Toan Ho Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch First time order , all my DISCUS arrived healthy evev UPS delivered late of the day , will order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Ben Woodruff Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch Iím very impressed a the packaging of these guys.† Kudos to your team and your dedication to quality..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Dennis Engard Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have ordered 3 times now and the fish are gorgeous! The only problem I have had is that I have los..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jacob Werline Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was a first time customer to somethingsphishy and it\'s not going to be the last! I ordered 5 disc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Many time repeat customer. Thought I'd try the Red Stone Dragon this order and very glad I did. Corr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Michael Sheffield Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I just received another order of 6 discus they arrived in great condition and are doing good. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Elaine Dustin Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch My fish arrived healthy & active. Their colors were beyond what I expected for youngsters. I am so i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This fish is beautiful! I need to suggest you get a ruler! It was a bit larger than 3in, not that I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Wow, This fish had more color than I thought! I received wonderful customer service, and I will be p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Beautiful is an understatement. The Rams arrived and took no time to acclimate to the tanks within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4 - 5 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4 - 5 inch Somethingsphishy provided a outstanding discovery. All the fish and the surprises are super-duper! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2-3 inch Somethingsphishy provided a outstanding discovery. All the fish and the surprises are super-duper! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by RON POCKL Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 Fish arrived very healthy. Followed acclimation and let them go. They are all swimming. Very good l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Michael Sheffield Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I ordered 12 discus on two seperate orders they arrived in great shape .I followed there instruction..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Laurentiu Stoian Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch You guys are the best !!! Bought 4 discus and 6 angels, they are all alive, looking great and doing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Richard Marmor Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my fish today. They are: breathtaking, spectacular, magnificent, wonderful, awe-inspiring..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just received 11 Discus from Keith. All are very healthy and MUCH bigger than I expected. The Albino..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Douglas Hunkele Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Order your fish. You will not be disappointed. There are enough reviews here to show that this organ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Douglas Hunkele Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch Just received our Fire Dragons today. They are healthy, well and beautiful. If you catch a fish on s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 2-3 inch by garry carr Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 2-3 inch I ordered Friday afternoon and shipped Monday. I received the fish in excellent condition. Packaging..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch Well, just received a shipment of 20+ fish. All the fish are good looking and busy exploring their 6..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch Two shipments were received today. OUTSTANING--I could say no more. Beautiful and great sized for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Heilig John Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch There is nothing Phishy about this site. Keith is: -conscientious -helpful -patient with custome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Denise Heric Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received my 5 discus fish yesterday and they are doing great. Didnt receive them till 3 pm UPS Nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Adrian Rojas Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just received our fish they are GREAT!!!!!!!! Even though I had to track down the mail carrier!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large Hi, I just placed my third order with you guys and the fish arrived healthy, happy and safely. You g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Oliden Rubio Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch Received my discus in 24 hrs and very excited fast shipping and great communication, will do busines..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 3-4 inch by Travis Lymon Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 3-4 inch Just wanted to thank everyone at \"SomethingsPhishy\" for being so patient with me... being a first ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 3-4 inch by TRUC HUYNH Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 3-4 inch Fish arrived healthy and very attractive. Thank you Keith for all the awesome discount price on Disc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Edward Licence Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 My order of plants arrived in great shape. Look real good in my 40 gallon tank! Will definitely orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 3-4 inch by DOUG KALADI Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 3-4 inch Just received Platinum Albinos, Blood Red Albinos , Yellow Albinos and others . Quality and size are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by joseph De Luca Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Ordered and received 3 2\" assorted discus-- ALL In Great Shape-- will order again-- wish that you w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Wow.. I was so happy with the Albino Platinum Discus had to place another order now have 4

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch Received 4 bright yellow/white discus -- Terrific color --

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 3-4 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 3-4 inch Just received 3 blood red discus // Awesome color and very healthy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 3-4 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 3-4 inch I am very happy to have received such awesome Discus purchased 4 of the intense gold and all doing w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 3-4 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2014
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 3-4 inch I got my shipment today of Albino Intense Gold and other fish. Very happy with color and size. Will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by JUAN VALERIO Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium Hello: Thank you, thank you very much for the new shipment. I received successfully and without de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by venus summers Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch My BABY BLUE PANDA arrived today, less then 24hrs of ordering and is swimming happily with his other..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Second time I\'ve ordered and same excellent quality, will order again soon. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium Hi, I ordered 15 large angelfish a few weeks ago and was very happy with the health and vitality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Yosvel Licor Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum - Small hi, is very nice service so do you have for sale boy shrimp rearing these fish thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Denise Wetzel Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Just received 3 beautiful 2 inch Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus today! They are GORGEOUS! Yes, they w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Daniel Anderson Jr Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Incredible service! My 3 assorted 2\" discus were in great health and made it from FL to my home in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Order arrived promptly, no leaks. I like the double bagging and the firm twist and nylon cable tie c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black Lace Leopard Veil- Medium by victor cheek Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Angelfish - Black Lace Leopard Veil- Medium Excellent fish arrive live and well. Doing great fixing to make another order Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by david jinkins Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I BOUGHT 6 BLUE DISCUS Jan. 25. I HELD OFF ON WRITING A REVIEW UNTIL I HAD THEM AWHILE. I CAN TELL Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by venus summers Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch My two Discus arrived today 24 hrs after ordering.....Im happy to say they arrived ALIVE and WELL an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Received my discus in 24 hrs and very excited fast shipping and great communication, will do busines..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 759 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch
02.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
03.Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
Specials more
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
$39.95
$19.95
Reviews more
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
Order 3 pluse 6 other types of discus. They look great!!!! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My discus tank by Graham Thomas

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2