Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
Face Book Twitter Google Plus SomethingsPhishy's Reviews Pinterest You Tube Tumblr
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (36)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (37)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (15)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (20)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (16)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (110)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (76)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Flowerhorn - Kamfamalau Jade Dragon -  1-2 inch
Flowerhorn - Kamfamalau Jade Dragon - 1-2 inch
$14.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 709 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered the following a few weels agp: AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Brilliant Blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Kristine Pore Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just got my 3 discus 2 yellow and one blue they came in excellent condition luv to use this online f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Spot Green Leopard Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Travis Lymon Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Red Spot Green Leopard Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Recieved all of my fish yesterday. Just as healty as always... They are eating now and are very happ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by SHARI HRABEC Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch AWESOME! Got my new 2-3\" discus a few days ago...they are beautiful. Larger looking than I expecte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by donald rossomangno Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch WOW , FIRST TIME I PLACED AN ORDER NOT ONLY WERE THE DISCUS I RECEIVED IN GREAT SHAPE ,THEY WERE BIG..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Golden Red Dragon Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Zhi Zhang Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Albino Golden Red Dragon Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Second time buyer, totally ordered 11 fish, no loss; healthy and good looking. Will buy more with no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Carlos M Zapata Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I bought one ruby red mosaic and assorted discus and they arrived next day safe and sound. This is t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Yancy Quinn Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch I ordered my Asst Discus- they arrived VERY healthy~acculmated them to a holding tank. I have had th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just recieved 5 \"Assorted Discus Fish\" at the lowest price imaginable. Arrived fast, healthy and b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Joseph Stinski Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Extremely pleased with my man Keith and his crew. I have ordered several fish and have never been le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Donald Hassenfratz Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch All 5 of our Discus and 2 Plecos arrived in 24 hrs, and are all doing fine. We ordered 4 specific..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Spot Green Leopard Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Kristin Anderson Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Red Spot Green Leopard Discus Fish - 2-3 inch First time ordering fish and I paced the floor all day! They were well packed and 48 hours later all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Spot Green Leopard Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Kelvin Slaughter Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Red Spot Green Leopard Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my first time ordering from a website and I must admit that I was extremely nervous. I\'ve j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This is the third order I have placed. I ordered 7 discus some snails a sponge filter and a 300watt ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This would be the 3rd order Ive placed and received great quality fish, and super fast shipping, don..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Ben Woodruff Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch Iím very impressed a the packaging of these guys.† Kudos to your team and your dedication to quality..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Michael Sheffield Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I just received another order of 6 discus they arrived in great condition and are doing good. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by Elaine Dustin Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch My fish arrived healthy & active. Their colors were beyond what I expected for youngsters. I am so i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch Wow, This fish had more color than I thought! I received wonderful customer service, and I will be p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Spot Green Leopard Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Tom Caruso Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Red Spot Green Leopard Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I am new to the discus world. But, I have been raising fish since I was a teenager. I am now in my 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Beautiful is an understatement. The Rams arrived and took no time to acclimate to the tanks within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2-3 inch Somethingsphishy provided a outstanding discovery. All the fish and the surprises are super-duper! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by RON POCKL Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 Fish arrived very healthy. Followed acclimation and let them go. They are all swimming. Very good l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Angel Discus - 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
White Angel Discus - 2-3 inch Just received my order from SomethingsPhishy and I am so happy with this order. These White Angel Di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Gold Pearlscale - Large by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Angelfish - Gold Pearlscale - Large I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Michael Sheffield Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I ordered 12 discus on two seperate orders they arrived in great shape .I followed there instruction..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Laurentiu Stoian Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch You guys are the best !!! Bought 4 discus and 6 angels, they are all alive, looking great and doing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Richard Marmor Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my fish today. They are: breathtaking, spectacular, magnificent, wonderful, awe-inspiring..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just received 11 Discus from Keith. All are very healthy and MUCH bigger than I expected. The Albino..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Douglas Hunkele Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch Just received our Fire Dragons today. They are healthy, well and beautiful. If you catch a fish on s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 2-3 inch by garry carr Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 2-3 inch I ordered Friday afternoon and shipped Monday. I received the fish in excellent condition. Packaging..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L002 Tiger Pleco - 4 inch by garry carr Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
L002 Tiger Pleco - 4 inch I ordered Friday afternoon and shipped Monday. I received the fish in excellent condition. Packaging..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch Well, just received a shipment of 20+ fish. All the fish are good looking and busy exploring their 6..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 3-4 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  3-4 inch Two shipments were received today. OUTSTANING--I could say no more. Beautiful and great sized for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by Heilig John Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch There is nothing Phishy about this site. Keith is: -conscientious -helpful -patient with custome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by Denise Heric Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch I received my 5 discus fish yesterday and they are doing great. Didnt receive them till 3 pm UPS Nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by Adrian Rojas Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch I just received our fish they are GREAT!!!!!!!! Even though I had to track down the mail carrier!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Platinum Dragon Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Robin Newton Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Albino Platinum Dragon Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is a beautiful discus. Received quickly. Great packaging and healthy fish. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large Hi, I just placed my third order with you guys and the fish arrived healthy, happy and safely. You g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L239 - Blue Panaque - 3 inch by Marcie Donnelly Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
L239 - Blue Panaque - 3 inch My newest Blue Panaque pleco arrive alive and in good condition, previously owned 3 of these guys lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Edward Licence Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 My order of plants arrived in great shape. Look real good in my 40 gallon tank! Will definitely orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by joseph De Luca Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Ordered and received 3 2\" assorted discus-- ALL In Great Shape-- will order again-- wish that you w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Spot Green Leopard Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Red Spot Green Leopard Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I purchased this Redspot green leopard Discus awhile back was only 2 inches then now she is 7 inches..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Wow.. I was so happy with the Albino Platinum Discus had to place another order now have 4

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch Received 4 bright yellow/white discus -- Terrific color --

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by JUAN VALERIO Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium Hello: Thank you, thank you very much for the new shipment. I received successfully and without de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by venus summers Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch My BABY BLUE PANDA arrived today, less then 24hrs of ordering and is swimming happily with his other..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Second time I\'ve ordered and same excellent quality, will order again soon. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium Hi, I ordered 15 large angelfish a few weeks ago and was very happy with the health and vitality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Yosvel Licor Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum - Small hi, is very nice service so do you have for sale boy shrimp rearing these fish thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by Denise Wetzel Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch Just received 3 beautiful 2 inch Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus today! They are GORGEOUS! Yes, they w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Daniel Anderson Jr Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Incredible service! My 3 assorted 2\" discus were in great health and made it from FL to my home in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch Order arrived promptly, no leaks. I like the double bagging and the firm twist and nylon cable tie c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by david jinkins Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch I BOUGHT 6 BLUE DISCUS Jan. 25. I HELD OFF ON WRITING A REVIEW UNTIL I HAD THEM AWHILE. I CAN TELL Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by venus summers Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch My two Discus arrived today 24 hrs after ordering.....Im happy to say they arrived ALIVE and WELL an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch Received my discus in 24 hrs and very excited fast shipping and great communication, will do busines..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum - Small Fish were all fine order was correct (PURE White) Will order again Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Dede Le Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just received my Siam yellow master and Fire Dragon, they are beautiful and healthy will order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. as always fast service and my fish love these flakes and the are so healthy eating them. keeps their..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Medium by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum - Medium Colors are great fish came on time and healthy Will order more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by michael Bende Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch EXCELLENT SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL FISHES, WILL DO MORE BIZ WITH KEITH

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Diane Rivers Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received the 4 Siam Yellow Master Discus Yesterday 02-28-14 in Great Condition. They are adapting to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Jose e Carmona Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I purchase 7 2inch discus and I live in Puerto Rico I receive them in less than 24 hours via USPS th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Matthew Grunke Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch fast shipping, healthy and beautiful fish I'm so glad i order from here. I ordered 5 discus in all a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffrey Axt Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch This was my first time ordering fish online. Very pleased with the assorted Discus fish. All of the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by James Treanor Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Great fish, bigger than expected, and good looking. JT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by James Treanor Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch When you see all of the reviews with 5 stars, believe it. Big, healthy, colorful. JT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ivan Tran Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am very pleased with my second order. The fishes are pretty and healthy. Would like to order again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Gold by Gail Tomayko Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Ram - German Gold received my two discus (semi yellow & blue diamond) 3 days ago. doing great. very happy w shipping &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by William McDonough Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch all 4 discus arrived on time and in good health,very happy with them and you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by TRUC HUYNH Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch fish were arrived very healthy and gorgeous, thumb up for on sale price! would order more and more....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by kenny pate Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch Ordered Friday arrived today, well packed with a heating pad, both fish healthy and pretty. Definite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 another great order of both discus and angelfish now out of room for more but winter is coming so we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Thomas Stabler Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Recived 1 angle, 8 discus and a jack dempsy galaxy today, water in a cupple bags was low but all fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch got my fish fast as always they are beautiful as well getting cold here in maine so must slow down o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 19 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch ordered one day got next and as always was pleased also got 4 angelfish and they are just so cute th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kantha kumarasinghe Date Added: Saturday 14 September, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch On 09/11/13 i got my discus, they all good looking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar by Janet Boey Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar I had my doubt about shipping discus. I cannot find any good discus in any aquarium. After reading a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch I got 2 of them on 5/10/13 Now I have had the fish 4 months. The fish are around 6 inches long and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 again another great order of both angels and discus. order one day got them the next all alive and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kantha kumarasinghe Date Added: Thursday 05 September, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got my order yesterday,all the fish are healthy. I am planing to order more fish soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Full Body Orange Koi - Medium by Keith Norberg Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Angelfish - Full Body Orange Koi - Medium i received my orange koi angel fish today. what beautiful fish very healthy and full of life. but le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 RECEIVED MY ORDER YESTERDAY AND I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH GREAT FISH. WELL ABOVE AND BEYOUND WHAT I THOU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Linda Schoennagel Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Thank you for the wonderful Discus, the colors are beautiful, well package and fast delivery, we app..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch I just recieved my order and the discus I recieved are beautiful. They arrived in perfect health and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UV125 CANISTER UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 125 GALLONS by PAT HARRIS Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
UV125 CANISTER UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 125 GALLONS I received my very first order of Discus last week 7-23-13 and it consisted of 7 Discus... They all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Mike Beranek Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received 5 2\"+ fish less than 24-hours after I placed the order, put them in a QT and they are in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jose Castro Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just received my 8 assorted and 2 pandas my second order and they came alive and nice beutiful fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch by Derek Lyste Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch Ordered 6 discus that arrived quickly and all are very healthy. The blue diamond is absolutely beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 709 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch
02.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2 Inch
03.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Specials more
Angelfish-Albino Intense Gold Pearlscale-Medium
Angelfish-Albino Intense Gold Pearlscale-Medium
$19.95
$6.95
Reviews more
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
AWESOME! Got my new 2-3\" discus a few days ago...they are b ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Red and Blue Turq By Robert Bonacorsi

Copyright © 2003 Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2