Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (42)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (34)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (11)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (25)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (108)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (53)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - White Blushing - Small
Angelfish - White Blushing - Small
$14.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 817 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Olive Crawford Date Added: Thursday 12 October, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was wary about ordering fish online, but somethingsphishy exceeded all expectations. My discus wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Evelyn Dukes Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am very pleased with the discus I have received both time. The discus arrived healthy with beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Debra Wilson Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch ORDER 8 DISCUS AND 5 GERMAN RAMS. THE FISH ARRIVED ON TIME AND IN GOOD HEALTH. BEEN TWO WEEKS NOW. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Casucci Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have ordered twice now both times I\'m been happy with my discus orders all discus have came alive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by bob talbitzer Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Ordered an assortment of discus from them and they were all vibrant and lively when they arrived. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 by TODD BARR Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 Just placed my 4th order of discus. Always alive and in good shape when delivered so ups charges are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Vyacheslav Medvedchikov Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Hi guys you doing great job, fish came in a good shape and healthy. I am definitely will recommend y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar by Susan Dawson Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2017
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar I am a very satisfied returning customer. Their stock is above average in health and beauty. I would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Virgin Discus Fish 5-6 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
Red Virgin Discus Fish  5-6 inch I am a repeat customer. This fish and all the others arrived safe and alive. Don\'t even know they h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Martha Vega Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent and fast shipping!!!! I bought 3 discus, alive and all are doing great. Will buy more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Green Veil Lace- Large by romualdo cagigas Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Angelfish - Green Veil Lace- Large I received my order today and was impressed by the appearance of these fish and there disposition. T..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I wanted to thank you once again for the Discus and Pleco\'s they are all doing wonderfully and eati..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Andrea Mayerle Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2017
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Im very new at ordering fish on line and have always bought fish out of a pet shop. I took a chance ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a couple of Siam Red Master 2-3 inch. The ones I received are 4-5 large, well shape, healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 10 Assorted Discus. What a beautiful surprise. Very healthy fish and a nice selection. Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 Red Melon 2-3 inch and I received 5 beautiful colorful almost 5-6 inch. SomethingsPhishy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Wow what great fish these are!! I am more than pleased with these fish. I can honestly say these fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus I ordered three to accompany an order of 10 discus. They arrived healthy and alert, shooting all ove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Crayfish - Electric Blue Our crayfish is gorgeous!! Such a vibrant color, doesn't look real!!! So glad we purchased through t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Our fish arrived in perfect condition and settled in right away! Just as described with size and col..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by David Meryhew Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Aqua Green Scribble We bought three fish, they arrived just before noon on the day they were suppo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by robert martin Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch Great fish bigger then I expected grabd 5 discus in total all look amazing and in gd health

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Muhammad Athoillah Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch We purchased the following fish: 1 x Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch $18.95 1 x Brilliant B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by roger Cole Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2017
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch yes i orderd a bluesnake skin and a yellow marbaro. they are very heathy and delivered right on time..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeff Cast Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I purchased 12 discus last October, they came in looking fantastic. We acclimated them and within 2 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Anthony Dalessandro Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just received by discus a few days ago. They arrived a little cold but otherwise in good shape. I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Sally Moorhead Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my second order and want to say how healthy and beautiful these fish are! I will be ordering..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mike maxwell Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Wow!!! It\'s been a whole year since my first order of assorted discus of witch I still have 11. I j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Eric Yarnell Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Great fish, great prices, great service. Really couldn\'t ask for more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DIOMEDEZ GARCIA Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i received my discus a month ago and they love there new home i was impressed with condition and siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Rita McQueen Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have been a customer since 2010 and have always received healthy discus. The colors and markings a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Danny BOHRER Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got 4 different discus fish and they\'re all delivered healthy they\'re doing very well very surpr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered 3 more fish last week and fish were GREAT, cant believe they started eating the next day......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mitch Bissett Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very pleased with the price of fish. Shipping was steep, but I received healthy, robust fish. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch received discus about 3 weeks ago.all very healthy and adapted to community tank very well,but more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by scott hawkins Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Great discus fish I have ordered 28 and all came in great shape and looking better every day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch THE 2 BRILLIANT BLUE DIAMONDS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch THE 2 FIRE DRAGON I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTERN/COLORATION. TH..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch as the days go on the these fish are settling in. there a bit darker like a maroon color and don't l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch this is my 3rd order. this one is really ausome. with all the fish I ordered so far I am so happy wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered the Fire Dragon, along with a Red Melon (Yellow Face) and the Royal Purple Dragon. All 3 f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered this fish along with 2 others the other day. FIsh arrived healthy and with great color. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Denise Griggs Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch Received my 4th order of discus yesterday(all of my 25 discus have came from Somethingsphishy). They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch these fish are quite elegant and have beautiful patterns unlike the pigeon blood. they have some yel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by William Calhoun Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2016
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my 6 assorted Discus the other day. This is my first time ordering and was very happy with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2-3 inch on my last not I wrote none are my favorite but ment to say all of them are my favorite. I feel like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2-3 inch today I got my fish. there all beautiful colors and have a great personality. out of all my fish rec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch this fish is so pretty along with the albino yellow dragon, albino red/white dragon. it took me by s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by joseph buscemi Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Got my first fish when I was 9, and had fish tanks ever since( I\'m now 72). kept everything from gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Robert Lovett Date Added: Saturday 23 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I ordered three discus. This is the first time I have ordered on-line. The fish arrived in excellent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch I received a good healthy size fish and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Scott Foster Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I\'ve received a few of these over the last few years. They always look great and are very hardy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michelle Maynard Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my fish and they are just beautiful , 4 days later and they are growing and thriving beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by PAT HARRIS Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received the most beautiful shipment of 8 Discus, 15 Angels this morn... I have ordered MANY times..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Tracie Rohrbacher Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2016
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch Awesome and beautiful discus. Not shy like most discus, will come up and eat out of my hand. I just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Dan Penaluna Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2016
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I am a hobbyist of about 40 years and I can honestly say these are by far the best fish I have order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jesus Reyes Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 10 Asst Discus- They arrived VERY healthy and The selection they made for me was specta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very good buy. For $20 each I have nothing to complain about, actually there IS nothing to complain ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch These are absolutely beautiful. Purchased 2 of them, one was slightly smaller than the other but bot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kathy bryant Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch received my three angels and five rams about two weeks ago, they are all beautiful and doing wonderf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bradley Justice Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 gorgeous discus fish and they arrived safely and on time. I was a little reluctant to bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Richard Waters Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2016
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch All six fish arrived in great shape and adapted quickly to their new home. SO PLEASED by the conditi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cameron Colter Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered my fish and they were promptly shipped and arrived the next morning in great condition they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Holly Long Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is a great place to find the fish of your desire. The customer service is awesome and the fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Richard Shiver Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I recently purchased six discus.1 royal purple 1 aqua green scribble 1 ocean green 1 blue snakeskin ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by Frank Crone Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch You cannot get better quality discus anywhere. Trust me, I know. I only wish I found this place firs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by Linda Sadlon Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch I usually hesitate to buy something online, especially if I can\'t talk to someone about the product..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Small by Craig Peck Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Small A couple weeks ago i recieved 2 small Pinoy blue zebras and 1 BP. All 3 are doing great. They arrive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Sharon Hollar Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received my Brilliant Blue discuss this morning and are just beautiful and are doing just fine. Sw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by ngoc pham Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch I have ordered these twice and each time I got them the coloration was beyond stunning. I highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by tom meier Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I bought 2 brilliant blue discus and i\'m very very happy with the the fish they arrived in excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kelly Eskridge Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very pleased with my order and overall service for only getting 4. 2-3\" assorted i recived very hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by phong nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch This is my 2nd order. Fish coming excellent condition. Very good site to order discus fish. Thank yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Robert Volden Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just received my order in and I have to say WOW!!! I ordered 2 of these Blue Diamonds and the Beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Donnie Galford Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2016
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My six discus arrived yesterday, and all are healthy. I bought the assorted 3-4 inch discus and am v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Andres Acoba Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2016
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received 2 orders from Somethingsphishy in the last 5 week's. All the Discus I got arrived in a ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Rebekah Garza Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my first order of (3) Discus on Tuesday and to be honest I was extremely nervous placing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Martin Dochstader Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my 3rd order from Keith and once again and thrilled. The Discus were beautiful and the pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Martin Dochstader Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered several Discus plus other fish from this site. Received next day and they were in great sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by christopher ayscue Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I order several discusses and are very happy with my order. I recommend anybody wanted the best colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by mike maxwell Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I am a first time customer I ordered 4 dragons 4 mosaics 4 assorted all came in in good shape and ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Margaret Pilgrim Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just received my third order from Somethingsphishy, and as always the fish are beautiful and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 2nd order of discus from this site. The picture does not do this fish justice at all. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 2-3 inch by David Hutcher Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 2-3 inch The Blue Phantom's look in person as good as they do in the pics on the site. I have received multip..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I have ordered several times here and will continue to do so. Great fish TY Charles McCaom

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Kevin Johnson Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered 5 discus, angels and a pleco. They all arrived healthy and active. The blue diamond is eat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 817 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch
02.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
03.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Specials more
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch
$49.95
$21.95
Reviews more
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar
I am a very satisfied returning customer. Their stock is abo ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Our 4 new discus one day after receiving them. Amazingly beautiful quality fish and super great service and shipping from you all at SomethingsPhishy. by Bill Shreeve

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2