Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (24)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (38)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (24)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (116)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (74)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Gold Marble Veil Lace- Medium
Angelfish - Gold Marble Veil Lace- Medium
$7.95
$5.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 729 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by DIOMEDEZ GARCIA Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch i received my discus a month ago and they love there new home i was impressed with condition and siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Rita McQueen Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I have been a customer since 2010 and have always received healthy discus. The colors and markings a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Danny BOHRER Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I got 4 different discus fish and they\'re all delivered healthy they\'re doing very well very surpr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered 3 more fish last week and fish were GREAT, cant believe they started eating the next day......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mitch Bissett Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very pleased with the price of fish. Shipping was steep, but I received healthy, robust fish. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch received discus about 3 weeks ago.all very healthy and adapted to community tank very well,but more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by scott hawkins Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Great discus fish I have ordered 28 and all came in great shape and looking better every day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 3-4 inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 3-4 inch THE 2 SUPER YELLOW MARLBOROS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch THE 2 BRILLIANT BLUE DIAMONDS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 3-4 inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 3-4 inch THE 2 FIRE DRAGON I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTERN/COLORATION. TH..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch as the days go on the these fish are settling in. there a bit darker like a maroon color and don't l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I ordered the Fire Dragon, along with a Red Melon (Yellow Face) and the Royal Purple Dragon. All 3 f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered this fish along with 2 others the other day. FIsh arrived healthy and with great color. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Denise Griggs Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch Received my 4th order of discus yesterday(all of my 25 discus have came from Somethingsphishy). They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch these fish are quite elegant and have beautiful patterns unlike the pigeon blood. they have some yel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by William Calhoun Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch Received my 6 assorted Discus the other day. This is my first time ordering and was very happy with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by joseph buscemi Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Got my first fish when I was 9, and had fish tanks ever since( I\'m now 72). kept everything from gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Medium - Quantity of 5 by John Lee Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Medium - Quantity of 5 My fishes arrived two days ago.They are good size, healthy and beautiful. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 by John Lee Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 Got it two days ago. The fishes are healthy and beautiful. Highly recommend these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. by David Hutcher Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. This is the best flake food available. The fish get everything they need from the variety pack and g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Medium by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Medium I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch I received a good healthy size fish and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Scott Foster Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I\'ve received a few of these over the last few years. They always look great and are very hardy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michelle Maynard Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my fish and they are just beautiful , 4 days later and they are growing and thriving beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by PAT HARRIS Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received the most beautiful shipment of 8 Discus, 15 Angels this morn... I have ordered MANY times..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Tracie Rohrbacher Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2016
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch Awesome and beautiful discus. Not shy like most discus, will come up and eat out of my hand. I just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Jesus Reyes Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch I ordered 10 Asst Discus- They arrived VERY healthy and The selection they made for me was specta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very good buy. For $20 each I have nothing to complain about, actually there IS nothing to complain ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch These are absolutely beautiful. Purchased 2 of them, one was slightly smaller than the other but bot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by kathy bryant Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch received my three angels and five rams about two weeks ago, they are all beautiful and doing wonderf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bradley Justice Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 gorgeous discus fish and they arrived safely and on time. I was a little reluctant to bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Richard Waters Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch All six fish arrived in great shape and adapted quickly to their new home. SO PLEASED by the conditi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cameron Colter Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered my fish and they were promptly shipped and arrived the next morning in great condition they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Holly Long Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch This is a great place to find the fish of your desire. The customer service is awesome and the fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Richard Shiver Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I recently purchased six discus.1 royal purple 1 aqua green scribble 1 ocean green 1 blue snakeskin ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by Frank Crone Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch You cannot get better quality discus anywhere. Trust me, I know. I only wish I found this place firs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by Linda Sadlon Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch I usually hesitate to buy something online, especially if I can\'t talk to someone about the product..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Small by Craig Peck Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Small A couple weeks ago i recieved 2 small Pinoy blue zebras and 1 BP. All 3 are doing great. They arrive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Sharon Hollar Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received my Brilliant Blue discuss this morning and are just beautiful and are doing just fine. Sw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by ngoc pham Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch I have ordered these twice and each time I got them the coloration was beyond stunning. I highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by tom meier Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I bought 2 brilliant blue discus and i\'m very very happy with the the fish they arrived in excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Kelly Eskridge Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch Very pleased with my order and overall service for only getting 4. 2-3\" assorted i recived very hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by phong nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch This is my 2nd order. Fish coming excellent condition. Very good site to order discus fish. Thank yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Robert Volden Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just received my order in and I have to say WOW!!! I ordered 2 of these Blue Diamonds and the Beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Donnie Galford Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2016
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My six discus arrived yesterday, and all are healthy. I bought the assorted 3-4 inch discus and am v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Andres Acoba Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2016
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received 2 orders from Somethingsphishy in the last 5 week's. All the Discus I got arrived in a ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Rebekah Garza Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my first order of (3) Discus on Tuesday and to be honest I was extremely nervous placing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Martin Dochstader Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my 3rd order from Keith and once again and thrilled. The Discus were beautiful and the pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Martin Dochstader Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered several Discus plus other fish from this site. Received next day and they were in great sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by christopher ayscue Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I order several discusses and are very happy with my order. I recommend anybody wanted the best colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 by Chen Hong Ngan Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 Recently purchased these!! Nice and Healthy! Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by mike maxwell Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I am a first time customer I ordered 4 dragons 4 mosaics 4 assorted all came in in good shape and ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Margaret Pilgrim Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I just received my third order from Somethingsphishy, and as always the fish are beautiful and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I ordered the 2-3 inch size. The fish are young and do not look like the picture. They are mostly a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 2nd order of discus from this site. The picture does not do this fish justice at all. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 4 inch by David Hutcher Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 4 inch The Blue Phantom's look in person as good as they do in the pics on the site. I have received multip..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Kevin Johnson Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered 5 discus, angels and a pleco. They all arrived healthy and active. The blue diamond is eat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Patricia Wilson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2015
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Absolutely BEAUTIFUL fish!!! Ordered 12 different, 2-3 inch Discus ..... arrived next morning and al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue by Shaun Roberts Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue My fish arrived alive and healthy. they have adjusted to the tank very well and are eating a lot. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Billy Barton Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch I purchased 6 assorted and 2 golden dragon discus and waited a couple of months to write a review. A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Amelia Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I\'ve placed 2 different orders and have been very pleased each time. The fish are beautiful and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by khai nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I don\'t know what to say, i just said i love this site,will see you next 2 day,A++++++++ oder now ,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Greg Lukasik Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 The fish arrived few days ago in excellent health and are looking great in my 55 gal. Stunning color..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by vu dang Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thanks so much... this is second times i am order here...i love my discus...delivery fast...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish-Albino Platinum Pearlscale Veil - Small by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
Angelfish-Albino Platinum Pearlscale Veil - Small They have done it again. Outstanding color and size. I am well pleased and will order again Charle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Marcia spacher Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My fish are doing great. Such nice color in small fish. I am very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 3 - 4 inch by Greg Thomas Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2015
*Assorted Discus 3 - 4 inch We ordered 4 of the 3-4" assorted discus. They arrived in excellent condition and are doing very wel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Jamie Wentworth Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch We ordered a single Fire Dragon Discus on our last order and regretted not ordering a pair once we r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gill Moran Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have received my 5 Discus on time, all alive and healthy, still healthy and feeding well after mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 3 - 4 inch by jeffery laylon Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
*Assorted Discus 3 - 4 inch Discus arrived after acclimation perked right up ive had them for a week and doing great ordered 15 ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - SP Half Black Super Veil Lace - Medium by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
Angelfish - SP Half Black Super Veil Lace - Medium These are very nice. The black is JET black! The silver stands out against it. The fins on these are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Edward Martin Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This was my first time ordering Discus. I looked at several sites and this one was easy to navigate ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by leo tran Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2015
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch A really good start for the discus I ordered recently,All feeding and living in their new Home.I tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jamie Wentworth Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch It has been 1 week since we received our 2nd order of Discus from Keith. Everyone is doing well and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Dale Osterling Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Last week I received the 6 assorted 3-4 in. Discus. They arrived in excellent condition and have thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I bought 2 brilliant Blue Diamond.. great looking. will be back

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Kristine Pore Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just got my 3 discus 2 yellow and one blue they came in excellent condition luv to use this online f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by SHARI HRABEC Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch AWESOME! Got my new 2-3\" discus a few days ago...they are beautiful. Larger looking than I expecte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by donald rossomangno Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch WOW , FIRST TIME I PLACED AN ORDER NOT ONLY WERE THE DISCUS I RECEIVED IN GREAT SHAPE ,THEY WERE BIG..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Carlos M Zapata Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I bought one ruby red mosaic and assorted discus and they arrived next day safe and sound. This is t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch by Yancy Quinn Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch I ordered my Asst Discus- they arrived VERY healthy~acculmated them to a holding tank. I have had th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just recieved 5 \"Assorted Discus Fish\" at the lowest price imaginable. Arrived fast, healthy and b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Joseph Stinski Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Extremely pleased with my man Keith and his crew. I have ordered several fish and have never been le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Charles Clinehens Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This was my first time to order fish online. I was amazed with the fast shipping time and excellent,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Donald Hassenfratz Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch All 5 of our Discus and 2 Plecos arrived in 24 hrs, and are all doing fine. We ordered 4 specific..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Kelvin Slaughter Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my first time ordering from a website and I must admit that I was extremely nervous. I\'ve j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This is the third order I have placed. I ordered 7 discus some snails a sponge filter and a 300watt ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Martin Feldt Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch These Golden Dragon are actually more colorful than the photo. I ordered 2 of these, 2 green scribbl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch This would be the 3rd order Ive placed and received great quality fish, and super fast shipping, don..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Dennis Engard Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have ordered 3 times now and the fish are gorgeous! The only problem I have had is that I have los..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Michael Sheffield Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch I just received another order of 6 discus they arrived in great condition and are doing good. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch The Albino Blood Red Discus is a wonderful looking fish. Bright scarlet red with a lighter face. Pic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This fish is beautiful. Not a yellow, but a deep, very warm gold base with a slightly lighter head a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 729 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*Assorted Discus 2-3 inch
02.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
03.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Specials more
Corydoras - Long Fin Bright Green Aeneus - 1 inch
Corydoras - Long Fin Bright Green Aeneus - 1 inch
$14.95
$5.95
Reviews more
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch
I have been a customer since 2010 and have always received h ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Pictures by Timmy Barclay of Discus received from Somethingsphishy

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2