Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
Face Book Twitter Google Plus SomethingsPhishy's Reviews Pinterest You Tube Tumblr
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (22)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (34)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
FLOWERHORN FISH FOR SALE (13)
FLOWERHORN FISH FOR SALE - LARGE (5)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (26)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (16)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (112)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (75)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Gold Pearlscale - Small
Angelfish - Gold Pearlscale - Small
$8.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 575 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 2-3 inch by garry carr Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 2-3 inch I ordered Friday afternoon and shipped Monday. I received the fish in excellent condition. Packaging..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L002 Tiger Pleco - 2-3 inch by garry carr Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
L002 Tiger Pleco - 2-3 inch I ordered Friday afternoon and shipped Monday. I received the fish in excellent condition. Packaging..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Fire Dragon Discus - 2-3 inch Well, just received a shipment of 20+ fish. All the fish are good looking and busy exploring their 6..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch Two shipments were received today. OUTSTANING--I could say no more. Beautiful and great sized for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Heilig John Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch There is nothing Phishy about this site. Keith is: -conscientious -helpful -patient with custome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Denise Heric Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received my 5 discus fish yesterday and they are doing great. Didnt receive them till 3 pm UPS Nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Adrian Rojas Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just received our fish they are GREAT!!!!!!!! Even though I had to track down the mail carrier!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Platinum Dragon Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 5 AT SALE by Robin Newton Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Albino Platinum Dragon Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 5 AT SALE This is a beautiful discus. Received quickly. Great packaging and healthy fish. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Edward Licence Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 My order of plants arrived in great shape. Look real good in my 40 gallon tank! Will definitely orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by joseph De Luca Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Ordered and received 3 2\" assorted discus-- ALL In Great Shape-- will order again-- wish that you w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Albino Pure Platinum Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Wow.. I was so happy with the Albino Platinum Discus had to place another order now have 4

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch Received 4 bright yellow/white discus -- Terrific color --

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by JUAN VALERIO Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium Hello: Thank you, thank you very much for the new shipment. I received successfully and without de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE by venus summers Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE My BABY BLUE PANDA arrived today, less then 24hrs of ordering and is swimming happily with his other..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE Second time I\'ve ordered and same excellent quality, will order again soon. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium Hi, I ordered 15 large angelfish a few weeks ago and was very happy with the health and vitality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Yosvel Licor Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum - Small hi, is very nice service so do you have for sale boy shrimp rearing these fish thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Denise Wetzel Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Just received 3 beautiful 2 inch Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus today! They are GORGEOUS! Yes, they w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Daniel Anderson Jr Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Incredible service! My 3 assorted 2\" discus were in great health and made it from FL to my home in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Order arrived promptly, no leaks. I like the double bagging and the firm twist and nylon cable tie c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black Lace Leopard - Medium by victor cheek Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Angelfish - Black Lace Leopard - Medium Excellent fish arrive live and well. Doing great fixing to make another order Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by david jinkins Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I BOUGHT 6 BLUE DISCUS Jan. 25. I HELD OFF ON WRITING A REVIEW UNTIL I HAD THEM AWHILE. I CAN TELL Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by venus summers Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch My two Discus arrived today 24 hrs after ordering.....Im happy to say they arrived ALIVE and WELL an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Received my discus in 24 hrs and very excited fast shipping and great communication, will do busines..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum - Small Fish were all fine order was correct (PURE White) Will order again Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. as always fast service and my fish love these flakes and the are so healthy eating them. keeps their..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Medium by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum - Medium Colors are great fish came on time and healthy Will order more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by michael Bende Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch EXCELLENT SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL FISHES, WILL DO MORE BIZ WITH KEITH

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by troy ryan Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch first time i ever bought fish through the mail and i must say i was worried but both blue tiger disc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DERRICK GORDON Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch Love this fish that I just received with the other 2 discus will be ordering again thanks for everyt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE by Jose e Carmona Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE I purchase 7 2inch discus and I live in Puerto Rico I receive them in less than 24 hours via USPS th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nebula Discus Fish 2-3 inch by linda harvan Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
Nebula Discus Fish 2-3 inch Another fantastic order. Can I say Wow. Fish always arrive healthy and beautiful. This was my 6th or..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE by Matthew Grunke Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE fast shipping, healthy and beautiful fish I'm so glad i order from here. I ordered 5 discus in all a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by linda harvan Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This will be my sixth order. 3inch discus this time, I can\'t wait for the weather to warm up so the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffrey Axt Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch This was my first time ordering fish online. Very pleased with the assorted Discus fish. All of the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Donald Mohan Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Never dealt with shipping live fish before. The fish arrived on time and all of them were a bit unde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by James Treanor Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I was nervous about ordering online, but all were healthy and looked great. JT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE by James Treanor Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE When you see all of the reviews with 5 stars, believe it. Big, healthy, colorful. JT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Gold by Gail Tomayko Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Ram - German Gold received my two discus (semi yellow & blue diamond) 3 days ago. doing great. very happy w shipping &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by William McDonough Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch all 4 discus arrived on time and in good health,very happy with them and you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by kenny pate Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Ordered Friday arrived today, well packed with a heating pad, both fish healthy and pretty. Definite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 another great order of both discus and angelfish now out of room for more but winter is coming so we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Thomas Stabler Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Recived 1 angle, 8 discus and a jack dempsy galaxy today, water in a cupple bags was low but all fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2013
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have ordered several this discus and all other fish arrived health and alive. Couldn\'t be happier..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 19 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch ordered one day got next and as always was pleased also got 4 angelfish and they are just so cute th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar by Janet Boey Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar I had my doubt about shipping discus. I cannot find any good discus in any aquarium. After reading a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I got 2 of them on 5/10/13 Now I have had the fish 4 months. The fish are around 6 inches long and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 again another great order of both angels and discus. order one day got them the next all alive and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 RECEIVED MY ORDER YESTERDAY AND I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH GREAT FISH. WELL ABOVE AND BEYOUND WHAT I THOU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Linda Schoennagel Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Thank you for the wonderful Discus, the colors are beautiful, well package and fast delivery, we app..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch I just recieved my order and the discus I recieved are beautiful. They arrived in perfect health and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UV125 CANISTER UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 125 GALLONS by PAT HARRIS Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
UV125 CANISTER UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 125 GALLONS I received my very first order of Discus last week 7-23-13 and it consisted of 7 Discus... They all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE by Mike Beranek Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE I received 5 2\"+ fish less than 24-hours after I placed the order, put them in a QT and they are in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Assorted 2-3 inch Flowerhorn by Susan Olsen Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2013
Assorted 2-3 inch Flowerhorn I ordered assorted Flowerhorn. They arrived this morning and are now active in their new home. Thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Derek Lyste Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Ordered 6 discus that arrived quickly and all are very healthy. The blue diamond is absolutely beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Justin Barnard Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Ordered (2) Royal Purple Discus. So far no problems. Will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered this and several other discus all arrived happy and healthy. I am so happy with my order a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar All my fish love this food. I\'ve never seen them eat so aggressively day after day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Purchased (4) Assorted Discus for myself, along with (1) of my choosing, and (2) for a friend that w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Friday 17 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Good stuff! Very good fish, shiped well! I am very happy with what I got for my money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Val Vensko Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Just received my beautiful and healthy 6 Discus. They are doing very well in new home. I love it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by James Fleming Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered a variety of 10 discus. The fish arrived very well packed and appeared to be very healthy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Luanne Ricciardi Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I promptly received my four discus, they are adorable and healthy. I can tell they are going to be b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flowerhorn - Showcase Red Cherry - 2-3 Inch by Gail Mclin-Gasperini Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013
Flowerhorn - Showcase Red Cherry - 2-3 Inch Just love my new showcase red cherry flowerhorn. As always completely happy with all of purchases. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by edward slothower Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch Fantastic quality fish, great savings too! this discus fish is one of 30 or more I\'ve ordered, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by keith McDonnell Date Added: Saturday 06 April, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Beautiful assortment and very healthy fish. Excellent packaging. As always, I am very , very satisfi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Billy Shreeve Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just received my order of 4 Discus today and I am so thrilled that they arrived in superb conditio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4-5 inch by Marcie Donnelly Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4-5 inch Got my first red spot today, less then 24 hrs from when I ordered!! Arrived safe and sound , looks g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 2-3 inch by Marcie Donnelly Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 2-3 inch Fish looks great!! Fish arrived less then 24 hours from when I ordered!! Looked great, arrived alive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UV40 OVER THE SIDE UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 40 GALLONS by Gregory Henderson Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2013
UV40 OVER THE SIDE UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 40 GALLONS This is the most effective and well-designed power filter I have ever owned. I would highly recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by vincent christman Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch i order 12 discus this week. all 12 discus are doing very good. they are eating good. the colors in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Bill Bortree Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Just received my second order and everyone is alive and well. The packaging is awesome and after flo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lisa Gertz Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Just Recieved my discus. Oh My God!!!! They are absolutely gorgeous!!!! I got 5 assorted discus, I c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Nick Matthews Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch This is the third time I have ordered Discus. They once again arrived in great condition! A little l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Da Keller Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch this was my first time ordeing i am happy with prices and quality thx! cant wait for mine too come i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Rebecca Black Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my first time order of discus from Keith. I had been looking for a good while for a good qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Bill Bortree Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I received my 8 fish today and they are all doing well. I was a little apprehensive about ordering f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Richard Barrett Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I bought a half dozen of the Brilliant Blue Diamond. All arrived healthy and happy. Now 3 or 4 month..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE by Dwaine Pelt Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE I received my brilliant Blue-flower horn in the mail it was doing good and healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jim Ebinger Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Ordered 5 discus on the 17th and they arrived well and happy. Will order more when these guys settle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by chris salemi Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Hi i ordered 6 assorted discus on january 16 th and to my suprise they were delivered within 24hours..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by joseph lyons Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I just placed my second oeder from Keith. The first three Discus were delivered as promised and in g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Brilliant Blue Diamond yes sir-reee, so often in the description you see the warning that the true c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch - LIMIT 3 AT SALE PRICE Oh YEAH!! Placed my second order and got one of these Beauties in the bunch. Ordered about 2 AM on 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4-5 inch by Rebecca King Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4-5 inch Beautiful and cute pleco. He is currently a bit skittish, but looks healthy and vibrantly colored. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Rebecca King Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Very beautiful pleco. Arrived safely and in great shape. He is very friendly and beautiful, as descr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Peg Schnarrenberger Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2012
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is our 4 th order, all 6 arrived safely, great color, VERY pleased with this order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2012
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Amazing service...beautiful Discus, I placed my order the evening of 12-17-12 (MONDAY) and Keith fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Dennis Clow Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch I was reluctant to order Discus through the mail, but decided to give it a try. They arrived alive a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Nick Klimkowski Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Beautiful discus they came in healthy and free of disease excellent fish with a beautiful pattern. t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flowerhorn - Kamfamalau Jade Dragon - 1-2 inch by angie drees Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Flowerhorn - Kamfamalau Jade Dragon -  1-2 inch I got my Kam Jade Dragon a few weeks ago, they arrived alive and are doing very well! Will be orderi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Peg Schnarrenberger Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Hi Kieth, We recieved our Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus - 2 Inch, Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by John V Jacobson Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Great colors, adapted within 36 hrs to new home. All fish are robust and larger than the 2\" size..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by robert bonacorsi Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2012
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Hello - Got my second order today and the pattern on the Ruby Red Mosaic discus was perfect. Look li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Wayne Rahl Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch To all of you out there wanting great discus for a good price, this is the place. I had held off fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Elouise Elliott Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish  2-3 inch Hi, Keith thanks for my 6 assorted discus and 3 angle fish. One was DOA, however they are very nice ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by George Alexion Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Hi Keith, Wanted to let you know that I have picked up my 3 discus today from the post office (bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Hi, Keith Today my two Brillant Blue Diamond Discus were at the post office. I follow your ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 575 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch
02.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
03.Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
Specials more
L081 Orange Seam Pleco - 3-4 inch
L081 Orange Seam Pleco - 3-4 inch
$34.95
$9.95
Reviews more
L002 Tiger Pleco - 2-3 inch
I ordered Friday afternoon and shipped Monday. I received th ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Pictures by Timmy Barclay

Copyright © 2003 Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2