Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
Face Book Twitter Google Plus SomethingsPhishy's Reviews Pinterest You Tube Tumblr
  Home » DISCUS FISH FOR SALE » » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (42)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (26)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (17)
FLOWERHORN FISH FOR SALE (21)
FLOWERHORN FISH FOR SALE - LARGE (2)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (18)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (16)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (113)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (74)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium - Quantity of 5
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium - Quantity of 5
$43.95
$19.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch $49.95 $22.95
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Kimberly Whispell Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
I purchased several discus fish and there just stunning. I love them all. They were packaged really ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Terry Bankston Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
I have received my recent order and the fish are beautiful. All of the fish arrived alive and health..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by troy monk Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
Wow, after multiple orders you would think I would expect the high quality from your store. But I am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by frank lisle Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
These are beautiful and should look great when I put them with the red melons later. As usual the se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by robert j hopkins Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
hi again Keith,my fish are here alive and well like always.they look great,thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by steven sachs Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
I have bought discus fish here a few times and every time I buy them the fish keep getting more beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Johnelle Muske Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
I got my new fish today. They came in great shape. I especially like the Mandarin. This is my third ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy Liette Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Was very nervous about ordering fish online. I was very impressed with the service and the fish are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
very pleased with the quality. will recommend this site to others. Keith, your fish are better looki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jeannie Brock Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Fish shipped fast,got 7 2 inch discus, 5 looked great,1 dead in bag,and 1 that looked rough and week..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by doug riley Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
Recieved great healthy discus as usual, second time ordering. Process n shipping very fast, thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by john szczur Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
WOW!! 6 beautiful healthy fish!! 2 mandarin, 2 red siam, and 2 ruby red mosaic discus, all arrived n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Let Me Know When any and all Products on this Website Goes on Sale more
NotificationsNotify me of price changes and sales on Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch
hi again Keith,my fish are here alive and well like always.t ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Discus Tank by Cem Vural

Copyright © 2003 Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2