Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
Face Book Twitter Google Plus SomethingsPhishy's Reviews Pinterest You Tube Tumblr
  Home » DISCUS FISH FOR SALE » » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (32)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (53)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (20)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (16)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (121)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (73)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
L081 Gold Nugget, Small Spot Pleco - 5-6 inch
L081 Gold Nugget, Small Spot Pleco - 5-6 inch
$69.95
$49.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch $49.95
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Kimberly Whispell Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
I purchased several discus fish and there just stunning. I love them all. They were packaged really ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Terry Bankston Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
I have received my recent order and the fish are beautiful. All of the fish arrived alive and health..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by troy monk Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
Wow, after multiple orders you would think I would expect the high quality from your store. But I am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by frank lisle Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
These are beautiful and should look great when I put them with the red melons later. As usual the se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by robert j hopkins Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
hi again Keith,my fish are here alive and well like always.they look great,thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by steven sachs Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
I have bought discus fish here a few times and every time I buy them the fish keep getting more beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Johnelle Muske Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
I got my new fish today. They came in great shape. I especially like the Mandarin. This is my third ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy Liette Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Was very nervous about ordering fish online. I was very impressed with the service and the fish are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
very pleased with the quality. will recommend this site to others. Keith, your fish are better looki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jeannie Brock Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Fish shipped fast,got 7 2 inch discus, 5 looked great,1 dead in bag,and 1 that looked rough and week..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by doug riley Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
Recieved great healthy discus as usual, second time ordering. Process n shipping very fast, thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by john szczur Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
WOW!! 6 beautiful healthy fish!! 2 mandarin, 2 red siam, and 2 ruby red mosaic discus, all arrived n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Let Me Know When any and all Products on this Website Goes on Sale more
NotificationsNotify me of price changes and sales on Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Was very nervous about ordering fish online. I was very impr ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
just a fish : ) by Rudy Chorvat

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2