Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
Face Book Twitter Google Plus SomethingsPhishy's Reviews Pinterest You Tube Tumblr
  Home » PLECO FISH FOR SALE » » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (44)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (35)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (14)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (20)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (16)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (110)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (76)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish-Albino Intense Gold Pearlscale-Medium
Angelfish-Albino Intense Gold Pearlscale-Medium
$19.95
$6.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch $49.95 $34.95
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Rebecca King Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Very beautiful pleco. Arrived safely and in great shape. He is very friendly and beautiful, as descr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JIM YAEKEL Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
Fish in great shape when arriving in northern WI. We have great water up here like the Reo Negro riv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian Stith Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2012
fish came today both doing great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Bryson Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2012
Excellent specimen. Good size and full of life. I\'m glad I gave you guys a try. You have a new cust..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
I love yellow and I love this Pleco! It brightens the tank, cleans well, get's along with Discus and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kevin mcelwee Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
could not be happier w/ my fish, healthy,adapted perfect,brilliant colors,delivered fast thank again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jonathan gray Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
I am amazed with the speed with which these orders are processed and delighted with the quality of f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian Knudson Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
A great pleco. Colorful and lively. Arrived healthy and happy. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
if your looking to add bold color to your tank..these lil guys will do it..wonderful fish.it was a g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kenneth keeley Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2008
I am very pleased with the two 3" discus that I purchased. They arrived in good health, and within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Kinney Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2008
I was very pleased with this pleco really does look like the picture shipping had me worried but del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert Schraml Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2007
Received the 2 Gold Nugget Plecos today alive and with great color right out of the shipping bag. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Deidra Stokes Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2007
This is the second order that I placed with you and I got exactly what I expected, just like the pic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alan Denham Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2006
Looks just like the picture. One of the most beautiful in my tank. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steven Garcia Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2005
Very Healthy and Strong Pleco, Very Nice. Definitely Not Shy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by mike hosino Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2005
Cool little dude! Healthy, vibrant, a great choice for presentation. A pleco that really stands out...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Let Me Know When any and all Products on this Website Goes on Sale more
NotificationsNotify me of price changes and sales on L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch
if your looking to add bold color to your tank..these lil gu ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Red Stone Dragon, Ruby Red Mosaic, and Angelfish by John Goodwin

Copyright © 2003 Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2