SomethingsPhishy
Alive Arrival Guarantee
  Home » DISCUS FISH FOR SALE » » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (33)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (26)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (19)
FLOWERHORN FISH FOR SALE (15)
FLOWERHORN FISH FOR SALE - LARGE (2)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (21)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (29)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (16)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (114)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (72)
Information
Shipping
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch
$29.95
$19.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
*Assorted Discus Fish 3 inch $19.95
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Received 4 of these beauties today, excellent specimens!! brilliant color especially for juveniles p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2011
Just received five discus for a total of twenty in the past five months, all alive and healthy I cou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by KEVIN FONSECA Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
I RECEIVED 2 3 INCH ASSORTED DISCUS TODAY AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE COLOR OF THEM AND THEY ARE VER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Garrett Thomas Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2011
I was looking around for discus and none of my local exotic fish stores had any good selection of di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roland Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
Placed an order on May 25, 2010, for three assorted discus. Well on the next day, May 26th, 1145a.m...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
I've purchased all my Discus from Keith and am delighted with the assortment that I've received. I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Duatana Vaughan Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Realy happy with the shippment of my new flowerhorn fish . These guy are doing great with out any st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daryl Williams Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
I received my discus I ordered. All arrived in good shape as of now. The only problem I had was usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Let Me Know When any and all Products on this Website Goes on Sale more
NotificationsNotify me of price changes and sales on *Assorted Discus Fish 3 inch
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish 3 inch
I've purchased all my Discus from Keith and am delighted wit ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Discus and live plants by Dennis Collins

Copyright © 2003 Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2